agree...i suspect that this MIGHT be doctoratedOriginally posted by FireIce:u need to know me better
of all my 80K posts
i dun spell would as "wld"
can't help it lahOriginally posted by StarPuppy:agree...i suspect that this MIGHT be doctorated
nice attempt to redeem yrself.Originally posted by FireIce:can't help it lah
ppl need me as catalyst to attract ppl to read his thread
too bad lohOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:nice attempt to redeem yrself.
keep trying... add oil.![]()
those few days weather very hot , dont add oil on fireIce, she will kill your 3k+ nickOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:nice attempt to redeem yrself.
keep trying... add oil.![]()
another nice attempt, would be better with substantial reasonings...Originally posted by FireIce:too bad loh
i pichiak ur lobang.......ahhahahaha
if she did that, it will confirm EVEN MORE that the PM is real....though it's real in the 1st place.Originally posted by kingofbeholder:those few days weather very hot , dont add oil on fireIce, she will kill your 3k+ nick![]()
from my understanding of FI, i dont think she care to prove anything if she kill you!Originally posted by Mr Fugue:if she did that, it will confirm EVEN MORE that the PM is real....though it's real in the 1st place.
nice part on hers to derive people's attention!![]()
time at the sidebar only show time the PM was viewed.Originally posted by FireIce:see ur own timg
8.57pm
tsk!
wanna fake pls do ur homework properly and use some brains
if it was editted, it will show blurrings/discolourings at the sides.Originally posted by technoboy:Wow!! Nice editting skills man!!![]()
cut and paste lah.Originally posted by technoboy:Wow!! Nice editting skills man!!![]()
if it's editted, it will show discolourings of the text edge like this:Originally posted by kingofbeholder:cut and paste lah.

u might have a few levels of editing skills, who knows?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:if it's editted, it will show discolourings of the text edge like this:
send me one PM. i try see see my way.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:if it's editted, it will show discolourings of the text edge like this:
no point argue with a dumber......he makes you look more dumb insteadOriginally posted by kingofbeholder:send me one PM. i try see see my way.
no matter how much you edit, will have discolourings one lahz!!Originally posted by dark_snowboy:u might have a few levels of editing skills, who knows?![]()
dun get angry...will easily get wrinkles one.Originally posted by FireIce:no point argue with a dumber......he makes you look more dumb instead