can see when the sky is clrOriginally posted by carpe diem jur:how is it possible that singapore skies can see shooting star?? hmm... tot is too far away or something lidat??
starblue y not? it depends on the composition of the shooting stars.Originally posted by starblue:*smacks forehead* when are shooting stars red and green??

Originally posted by starblue:*smacks forehead* when are shooting stars red and green??

yea something like this. it last for 3-5 sec...Originally posted by tranquilice:

Originally posted by c0ol_blu3z:OMG>>> u r so lucky .....
i think u saw Han Solo's Millenium Falcon.
I doubt he saw a comet. If he did half the people across the world would be too.Originally posted by c0ol_blu3z:OMG>>> u r so lucky .....
i think u saw Han Solo's Millenium Falcon.
mad-made objects?Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:It's entirely possible that you witnessed a piece of space debris re-entering and burning up in the atmosphere.
According to this website, there are currently about 110,000 mad-made objects larger than 1cm in size orbiting the earth. Many of these objects are in an equatorial orbit that takes them over Singapore, and if one of them happens to re-enter the atmosphere over the island, it would likely appear as a "shooting star" as it burned up.
MG
Oops! Fingers still not fully awake yet! I meant to type man-made. Will correct post.Originally posted by JennTS:mad-made objects?
Don't they recycle and reuse that aboard their spacecraft??Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:wrong lah wrong lah...
they are all astronauts' accumulated crystallized urine and sh!t....![]()
those shit accumulated since 60s...Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Don't they recycle and reuse that aboard their spacecraft??
MG
of coz u can see stealth plane lah..u think star trek ar? plane become invisible? u are RaTtY81 ok.. not Radar lah...Originally posted by RaTtY81:stealth i still can see![]()
ok i go create a RaDaR81Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):of coz u can see stealth plane lah..u think star trek ar? plane become invisible? u are RaTtY81 ok.. not Radar lah...![]()
Congrat.Originally posted by RaTtY81:yea something like this. it last for 3-5 sec...
so im seeing a comet?![]()
where got holeOriginally posted by mohawkan10:its not ufO lor....its a hole....![]()
.....u play game play too long liao lah...
Originally posted by SBS9828X:*Disclaimer - what i talk/type/pm is rubbish. Do NOT take me seriously...
i live in toilet bowl, going thru sh!t everyday...
this proves sumthing![]()
thank uOriginally posted by tranquilice:Congrat.![]()