Me too!Originally posted by digicharat:i dun like to sit beside OHP. very warm leh.
ya lor.Originally posted by Honeybunz:Me too!
But I always sat beside OHP. My teacher like to use my pencil case to hold her transparency.Never even asked me for permission
So rude!
Originally posted by nightzip:What will u do when you're bored in the classroom?
I dig my nose loh...every time I free, I will dig my nose....make it clean...heheh.. dig dig dig...![]()
then flick at the teacher?Originally posted by nightzip:I dig my nose loh...every time I free, I will dig my nose....make it clean...heheh.. dig dig dig...![]()
I pity your school. Has to buy new tables and chairs every yearOriginally posted by shade343:Bang tables and chairs...
no lah...when nobody see, i quickly put it in my mouth....Originally posted by FireIce:then flick at the teacher?
Originally posted by nightzip:no lah...when nobody see, i quickly put it in my mouth....
yum yum, saltish...![]()

Side track for a while....Originally posted by FireIce:then flick at the teacher?
Originally posted by Honeybunz:
Please dun sit near us....

yea....sometime i would turn it so it be blue...then the OHP also got 2 light mode right?its like low beam and high beam...just that the high beam isent that brighter at all....Originally posted by Honeybunz:The circle blue blue one on the outside, right?
hahhahah. Well done!
hi 5!!!!
most of my classmate will play magic the gathering cards..Originally posted by finoq:when bored ah...if no teacher then play cards lah...
A few weeks back i kicked the teacher table so hard many time that got dent now...Originally posted by shade343:Bang tables and chairs...
you only can daydream with open eyes...Originally posted by zacken99:prac the skill of sleeping wif open eyes
i can snore with open eyes liao..Originally posted by ceecookie:you only can daydream with open eyes...
During our Maths lesson we would sometime ignore the teacher and make noise...then everyday during maths lesson the teacher would have to shout "STOP talking" many timeOriginally posted by digicharat:sleep... go canteen eat... pontank...
whole class make noise and ignore the teacher. play gameboy, read comic, play prank on friends. the teachers teaching us also hiu lan us dun care anymore. wonders why they bother coming in to teach? talk to the wall also song?
I am more sadist...Originally posted by daphne_1802:paint nails using highlighter.. listen to mp3.. burn paper/ and plastic transparency using ohp.. and other fun things