stand on table good.. you can pose as sir stamford raffles, or the merlion, or the thinker, or some art sculpture. or ballet on the table.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:talk to frens....kenna caught once...punished to stand on table![]()
on those 3G phones right? ah modern technology.Originally posted by stellazio:Basket,i have seen people watching porn during lectures...![]()
who says poly?Originally posted by dark_snowboy:laurence ur age got dota during poly meh?![]()
Originally posted by seow:this one hor...all of te gun so hard to assemble and the part u need to find...but the rubber TEC is easy...just that the rubber used is not avail here...
www.officeguns.com[/b]
dun bluffOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:i study ...
me good model student...
Use this smiley from now onOriginally posted by nightzip:no lah...when nobody see, i quickly put it in my mouth....
yum yum, saltish...![]()
heheh...cool.Originally posted by Honeybunz:Use this smiley from now on
Pri sch - Play 'rubber' with the one beside meOriginally posted by ceecookie:In the middle of lesson?
for me i will walk around and make noise.....
what abt thos eppl in sec school?what will u do?
Or Michaelangelo's David.Originally posted by starblue:stand on table good.. you can pose as sir stamford raffles, or the merlion, or the thinker, or some art sculpture. or ballet on the table.
On laptop la..Originally posted by Gordonator:on those 3G phones right? ah modern technology.![]()
reminds me of a NY high school that gave out iBooks to their students.Originally posted by JennTS:usually just walk out with my friend before the teacher comes in and we just go down to the student lounge turn on the tv and return to class after the lesson is over.
however since your asking during lesson time, umm...probably just take some chips out of my bag and dump it under my table. then maybe take out a magazine or just surf the net with my phone.
i envy the sec 2s of my old school though. dam lucky asses, they use tablet PCs for lessons and theres wireless internet connection throughout the whole school. so they can surf the net, chat on msn, play games in school. bloody lucky asses.