Have a container of water by your side at all time. You will keep drinking from it. Before you know, you have already finished it. I usually place 1.5 to 2 L of water at my desk when at work. The rest of it I will have it at home or during lunch. I take 3 L of water a day.Originally posted by digicharat:i think i dont comsume enough water everyday.
like only... drank 4 cup max per day lor...
my lip always dry dry one.
anyways to ensure i have enough intake of water?
also no use drinking alot at once right? have to take in moderately from time to time?
Yap, agree. My friend drink not enough of water and just have one kidney removedOriginally posted by nightzip:yah...be careful kidney failure....must drink more water to flush out the toxins...![]()
Won't you get water retention? I will if I do that. And my eyes will look very puffy and swollen in the morning.Originally posted by finoq:I drink one glass of water every night before i sleep
ouchOriginally posted by Demolition:Yap, agree. My friend drink not enough of water and just have one kidney removed![]()
i dun have...Originally posted by Honeybunz:Won't you get water retention? I will if I do that. And my eyes will look very puffy and swollen in the morning.
But now not so bad, cuz I am taking some supplements that will prevent that.
No Shit.Originally posted by Honeybunz:Have a container of water by your side at all time. You will keep drinking from it. Before you know, you have already finished it. I usually place 1.5 to 2 L of water at my desk when at work. The rest of it I will have it at home or during lunch. I take 3 L of water a day.
Quite often actuallyOriginally posted by charlize:No Shit.
How many times do you need to visit the washroom at this rate?
10 times? 20 times?Originally posted by Honeybunz:Quite often actually
And I just went to the toilet again.![]()
den your urine will be yellow-ish!Originally posted by digicharat:i think i dont comsume enough water everyday.
like only... drank 4 cup max per day lor...
my lip always dry dry one.
anyways to ensure i have enough intake of water?
also no use drinking alot at once right? have to take in moderately from time to time?
Not as many as 10 times lah.Originally posted by charlize:10 times? 20 times?
Now come on, don't be shy.
Heard it's unhealthy to wait till thirsty then drink... cos that's the sign that the body is dangerous low on water...Originally posted by ditzy:Just drink when you feel thirsty lah, do you trust all that bu||sh|t you hear every now and then?You run your own life, not the scientists.