x2Originally posted by ninja^cru:after goin thru the above topic i believe he is refering to u lance![]()
eh...bless u, but y theOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:Lance_han, dun be like gordonator the cockster who thought I was dizzy's clone...
your detective skills also needs polishing up.![]()
how to be? no fun\kick\joy le...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:why shld I be bothered?
jiang choi jin choi bah~!
yah, yah, I'm SLAPlionheart cum ditzy cum jessie cum fireice cum jason...
HAPPY??![]()
becos it IS fake!!Originally posted by iveco:Dude, anyone can copy and paste img locations. As for Fugue's PM to Ged, it seems fake, though.![]()
OK, I think that explains why the admins are so corrupt and inept.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:why shld I be bothered?
jiang choi jin choi bah~!
yah, yah, I'm SLAPlionheart cum ditzy cum jessie cum fireice cum jason...
HAPPY??![]()
if everyone was to follow the words of others so blindly like u jus did, i can't imagine where we as humanity be standing now..Originally posted by iveco:OK, I think that explains why the admins are so corrupt and inept.Let's support CenturionMBT for admin. He stands for justice.
the tribe has spokenOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:becos it IS fake!!![]()
next time, you want to post thread to expose people, pls do enuff homework cum confirmation 1st.Originally posted by Lance_han:how to be? no fun\kick\joy le...![]()
got meh..?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:next time, you want to post thread to expose people, pls do enuff homework cum confirmation 1st.
if not, it's all embarrass to yourself. oni![]()
why not let's have a sgforums election for admin??Originally posted by iveco:OK, I think that explains why the admins are so corrupt and inept.Let's support CenturionMBT for admin. He stands for justice.
how to elect? tis one not democracy le...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:why not let's have a sgforums election for admin??![]()
what have I not done??Originally posted by Lance_han:got meh..?i rmb saying tat tis was something to share among the forumnites here...oh pls...u wan others to do their homework must as well do yours first...sheesh..
look no further lance, only you qualify for such title.Originally posted by Lance_han:pls point the above-mentioned word at the appropriate person b4 issuing such remarks..![]()
You don't say.Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:look no further lance, only you qualify for such title.![]()
becos GOT PEOPLE ASKED FOR IT MAHZ!!!Originally posted by Lance_han:how to elect? tis one not democracy le...![]()

am i too direct? awww.Originally posted by ditzy:You don't say.![]()
The mmt brothers follow a code of conduct, honesty is one of them.Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:am i too direct? awww.![]()
becos too subtle people dun get the hint mahz!!Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:am i too direct? awww.![]()
i don not deserve the above-mentioned title, onli the guy wif the 22B as his avatar doesOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:look no further lance, only you qualify for such title.![]()
Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:look no further lance, only you qualify for such title.![]()
lance, dun try too hard to redeem yrself...Originally posted by Lance_han:i don not deserve the above-mentioned title, onli the guy wif the 22B as his avatar does![]()
who's doing the asking tis time round..?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:becos GOT PEOPLE ASKED FOR IT MAHZ!!!
go find yrself, can??Originally posted by Lance_han:who's doing the asking tis time round..?![]()