Tonite I'll be insomnia.Originally posted by applesweetgirl:i'm crazy!!
today i shouted to a guy that i think he is cute! >"<
it was after school and very late already therefore not many ppl were in school. and then my group of friends and i saw HIM!!!! he was with his group of friends.
and then my friends dared me to talk to HIM!!! but i dare not..but i really really wanna talk to him...then we walk ar walk ar...furthur and further from him, then i finally told my friends to stop, i wanna talk to him! then i shouted across to him that i think he's very cute! ahhHH!!! then run away. =_=
ah. now i a bit regret.
if you are a guy, how will you feel about such a girl? >"< will there be a bad impression? oh noOOO!!! i regret....T^T
Today, a siao cha bor shouted at me, now I know why!Originally posted by applesweetgirl:i'm crazy!!
i did shout out his name first. it went like that..."(name of him)!!! ni heng ke ai!!!!!"Originally posted by technoboy:Lol... Nah if im the guy I'll probably think that you're not shouting to me... Seriously
Wow!!Originally posted by applesweetgirl:i did shout out his name first. it went like that..."(name of him)!!! ni heng ke ai!!!!!"
methinks she needs treatment from IMH.Originally posted by miaomiao11:i would also think tht this gal is interesting....![]()
alot ppl say i yandao liao.. say until i scare...Originally posted by the.raven:got once a bunch of girls were shouting at me saying I'm yan dao, but I think they are being sarcastic![]()
Xiao Cha Bor.Originally posted by applesweetgirl:i'm crazy!!
it was after school and very late already therefore not many ppl were in school. and then my group of friends and i saw HIM!!!! he was with his group of friends.
and then my friends dared me to talk to HIM!!! but i dare not..but i really really wanna talk to him...then we walk ar walk ar...furthur and further from him, then i finally told my friends to stop, i wanna talk to him! then i shouted across to him that i think he's very cute! ahhHH!!! then run away. =_=
ah. now i a bit regret.
if you are a guy, how will you feel about such a girl? >"< will there be a bad impression? oh noOOO!!! i regret....T^T
wow.....ur surname's "Name"???? Fullname: "Name Of Him"???Originally posted by Mr Fugue:Wow!!
that's exactly the same words from that siao char bor who shouted at me!!![]()
no lar. i dun want to put his name here ma. ^^Originally posted by dcx:quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by applesweetgirl:
i did shout out his name first. it went like that..."(name of him)!!! ni heng ke ai!!!!!"
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
wow.....ur surname's "Name"???? Fullname: "Name Of Him"???
haha...mr fugue...guarantee the guy is not you de! haha!Originally posted by Mr Fugue:Wow!!
that's exactly the same words from that siao char bor who shouted at me!!![]()
Okie, but (at least) I satisfied the criteria of "quite shy and super duper nice''.Originally posted by applesweetgirl:haha...mr fugue...guarantee the guy is not you de! haha!
that guy quite shy and super duper nice.
coz we were from the same japanese class. never noticed him before until one day he came up to ask me some questions on japanese language. then realise we were also in a same elective module. and also same course!! hhaah! really really never notice him before until then!
he plays the guitar! *swoons, melts, dies.*