Not downloaded one. It's already in the KTV system.Originally posted by depressed:where can download the program? know the name of the program? I want !!!!!
Dun have. It's 0 to 10 only. I often get less than 5Originally posted by Simple_Bear:The system gt negative scores or nt...![]()
Not downloaded one. It's already in the KTV system.do you have any idea the rating system is implemented in the cd-rom or the computer itself? and erm could you explain what is KTV and is it the karaoke system on TV or something?
Usually i sing at Las Vegas, Grand Century or Tian An Men.Originally posted by jusgal:i like K box. though i also go party world
sometimes the zhen zhu nai cha nice, sometimes not nice........Originally posted by binZ:party world~ the drinks there are nicer~![]()
dun know.. i only drink strawberry and mango freeze..Originally posted by FireIce:sometimes the zhen zhu nai cha nice, sometimes not nice........
Sama sama leh!Originally posted by laurence82:Xin Tian Di!![]()
Boring places leh. Look classy, but inside is just sing song drink drink. Girls no auto one, must xian them some more.. Worst part is, all china girls..Originally posted by HarryPussy:Usually i sing at Las Vegas, Grand Century or Tian An Men.
I tink if I go n sing...it will remain at 0 thru out the duration of the song...since there is no negative scores...Originally posted by Honeybunz:Dun have. It's 0 to 10 only. I often get less than 5![]()
Following Ur love everywhere she goes...Originally posted by binZ:dun know.. i only drink strawberry and mango freeze..u like zhen zhu nai cha de? nice huh?
waaah... shes not my love leh..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Following Ur love everywhere she goes...![]()
Ok...following Ur love interest everywhere she goes...lolx...Originally posted by binZ:waaah... shes not my love leh..![]()
haha~~ tell tat to her lah~ i wonder whether she will take out ur skin for this or mine?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Ok...following Ur love interest everywhere she goes...lolx...![]()
I tink FI jie already gotten used to having admirers ard...Originally posted by binZ:haha~~ tell tat to her lah~ i wonder whether she will take out ur skin for this or mine?![]()
haha.. tats for u to try~~Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I tink FI jie already gotten used to having admirers ard...![]()
We shld stop toking abt tt liao...Originally posted by binZ:haha.. tats for u to try~~and for me to find out~~
i dun want to raise her warth leh~~
abt wat???Originally posted by Simple_Bear:We shld stop toking abt tt liao...![]()