n not open to clones/english imitate the ang mo/criticise every1 but not themselves, thank you very muchOriginally posted by DrTech:Come back when you master the art of asking a question properly...
Hmm... you understood him/her/it?Originally posted by browniebaobao:I think u watched too many drams liao..
Originally posted by ha8n:some1 n 12 tell him/her about it but dunno y the "tian shi ti li"(now u hear thunder sound!! ) dun allow it or there r some ku zhong becos of pressure,
will u die die must try this love or just give up.. all "qi zhang" ah gei ah jie cum n gave serious advice ..

If your question is as I deciphered, my answer is, I will try.Originally posted by ha8n:you like someone and want to tell him/her about it but dunno y the "tian shi di li"(now u hear thunder sound!! ) dun allow it or there r some ku zhong becos of pressure,
will u die die must try this love or just give up.. all "qi qing" ah ge ah jie cum n gave serious advice ..
I sum up in 1 sentence:Originally posted by huiz:dont understand ur question...![]()
trueOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:must see whether compatible or not...
some people try soooooooooooooooo hard to get together only to break up painfully in the END or worse, DIVORCE!!!
u noe drama scriptwriters wrote from real life at times ..Originally posted by browniebaobao:I think u watched too many drams liao..
hmm..can considerOriginally posted by FireIce:there is always sms and msn![]()
agreedOriginally posted by DrTech:Come back when you master the art of asking a question properly...
always my mr fung ..cheersOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:I sum up in 1 sentence:I-like-her-dunno-can-try-or-not...