Originally posted by Mr Fugue:I got, I share with you:
oh, it's the improved version mahz, I find just esp for SLAPPY one lehz~!Originally posted by huiz:![]()
for a while, i was wondering why it is so different from mine.
i think u r better off googling it urself...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Thats a kiddy version.
i got grade7 liao leh.![]()
if you're grade 7, you would have tried out the score I posted and realised it's actualli "twinkle little star''...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Thats a kiddy version.
i got grade7 liao leh.![]()
simi band? i am still a beginner at piano leh...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:how about the saxophone?
huiz play on piano , dumdumb play on guitar
i be kenny g and i play on the saxophone..
den we form smappy band![]()
marching in the HOT SUN, while playing the instrument more cool lehz...Originally posted by dumbdumb!:haha join band ah sounds cool
you realli believe he grade 7 mehz??Originally posted by juz_A_gal:Grade 7 no need score for this piece bah....

per-pursely dunwan to give you...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:oei reaching chorus liao , where is the rest?
mai kao beh lah, go fark spiderOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:how about the saxophone?
huiz play on piano , dumdumb play on guitar
i be kenny g and i play on the saxophone..
den we form smappy band![]()