Asked to shop with U???Originally posted by browniebaobao:I got stalked by a black few days ago.
He said we were taking the same train and saw me at Bugis mrt stn. Wanted to say hi. Followed me for about an hour till Bugis Village then finally stopped me when I walked out of a store. He asked for my name and wat was I doing there.. then asked me if he could shop with me? LOL.. I walked into another store when he din notice.. and he disappeared after that.
even if he gt i also not interested... stay clear from me!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Asked to shop with U???
He gt enuf credit cards or nt...![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:I got stalked by a black few days ago.
He said we were taking the same train and saw me at Bugis mrt stn. Wanted to say hi. Followed me for about an hour till Bugis Village then finally stopped me when I walked out of a store. He asked for my name and wat was I doing there.. then asked me if he could shop with me? LOL.. I walked into another store when he din notice.. and he disappeared after that.

Originally posted by Burgerking:
when kana sued more song loh~!Originally posted by vindicated:Nice post Burgerking! Keep it up!
Let's hv more images describing the meaning of NPNT in Sgforums!
wat pic do u want?Originally posted by Burgerking:
(from BB) He said we were taking the same train and saw me at Bugis mrt stn. Wanted to say hi.haiz.......very unlucky for him lah. u got tell him you all SG girls don't believe in cold approaches anot? KNN......why u so closed-minded one? say hi lah! KNN.......girls in other countries won't behave like you loh.
Followed me for about an hour till Bugis Village then finally stopped me when I walked out of a store. He asked for my name and wat was I doing there.. then asked me if he could shop with me?i never know u're miss Universe leh!!!! whoa really ah???!!! KNN.
LOL.. I walked into another store when he din notice.. and he disappeared after that.why resort to such tricks to boost your own morale, confidence, social security and ego? but your story quite good lah. quite convincing, but really need some work. your groove is not enough. if i can see you in the next round of PJ Story-Teling SuperStar, i hope you can work on your groove and you must gan-dong me with your words.
i noe croco is interested in uOriginally posted by hopy:no hv wor.. pple no interested in bunny de..