The papers there all comes with ITE logo a few years back when i was there for a course on electrical ... and many ppl also thinks this way that VTC ... VI are all ITEs ...Originally posted by browniebaobao:
u said USED TO mah.
now u ask pple where is queenstown ITE, of course pple will ask queenstown where got ITE? Tho we know that ITE was known as VI. But tat was so many yrs ago.
If he wana ask, ask where is Queenstown VI la. lol.
Originally posted by erijazz:And even before that, its called Baharudin, an institute for Advertising Art Design, Fashion Design and Photography etc...![]()
Originally posted by nick34:u said papers mah.
The papers there all comes with ITE logo a few years back when i was there for a course on electrical ... and many ppl also thinks this way that VTC ... VI are all ITEs ...
hahahaha ... whatever ... i still think he is not wrong by asking queenstown ITE ...
the question is innocent, it's the PERSON asking who is wrong...Originally posted by nick34:hahahaha ... whatever ... i still think he is not wrong by asking queenstown ITE ...
Baharuddin Vocational Institute was absorbed into TP.....Originally posted by iveco:If I'm not wrong, the 1991 street directory refers to it as Baharudin Vocational Institute. Later on, it was temporarily occupied by Temasek (or Nanyang?) polytechnic.
no, shld be he SWEAR too much~!Originally posted by browniebaobao:talk so much, until now no one answers his question.![]()
Originally posted by Mr Fugue:no, shld be he SWEAR too much~!
Help me to take care of jessie* if i dieOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:SLAPPY I admire yr courage.![]()
I knew your meagre intelligence cannot sense my sacarsm.....................and I WAS RIGHT~!!Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Help me to take care of jessie* if i die![]()
FAT HOPE!!![]()
Just be truthful , ii knoe euu lykk moiiOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:I knew your meagre intelligence cannot sense my sacarsm.....................and I WAS RIGHT~!!![]()
you need improvement!Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Fugue , euuu moii new customer after matthew lim li hao..hahaxx
pleaseee gib date time and location and amount of protein to be swallowed![]()

(from Bullish Bull Bog) queenstown where got ITE? aiyah.. it's u ar! KNN guy! lol.... not my dai ji liao...goon-doo! i told you before right? if i post in a thread, u don't post. if you post in my thread, you wrong liao! KNN! Fugue, slap her! KNN!
precisely! another thread to let pple laugh at himdon't play clown with me hor! got time to KNN, got time to be serious.
(from SMAP) never offend women. i offended rainee , fireice , icyprincess , starblue ,get alot of hell from that.KNN.....you really disgrace us real men leh. we got one guy called "Bo Liao" here with the pimp mentality......now somemore, u still say this kind of thing.
Til the day i get killed by those 5 chio charbos, i will continue to suan themstill wanna be sucker somemore. unless you got see them before, don't say they chio, understand! furthermore, chio girls already very used to guys saying they chio, so don't be another statistic. KNN!
(from SBST275) Learn the hard way I never ever tried offending my wife, otherwise I dieoh my PHUCKING god........what the......Disgrace No. 3.
(DrAlpha) ITE in queentown...? nvr heard b4...but got VI, goin to b MDIS main ground liao...yes lah, smart guy!!!! that is the one!!! u got future, bro! so, which company are you CEO of? very smart.
(Nick34) Queenstown USED to have a ITE and its at stirling road ... This branch is known as Queenstown Vocational Training Centre ... It provide NTC3 and below courses ... like electrical technology ... mech tech So now who is right ???......................hahahaha ... whatever ... i still think he is not wrong by asking queenstown ITEanother very wise sage. we need people like these mah! good hor, nick!
Originally posted by Nikar:
quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
(from Bullish Bull Bog) queenstown where got ITE? aiyah.. it's u ar! KNN guy! lol.... not my dai ji liao...
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
goon-doo! i told you before right? if i post in a thread, u don't post. if you post in my thread, you wrong liao! KNN! Fugue, slap her! KNN!
eh BBB.....you dunno what is "deal" is it? KNN!
U COCK EYE ISIT? KNN DOG!!!! LOL
Deal with u? I got deal with u meh? Zi zuo duo qing! Ma bu zhi lian chang!
Pei! Ask Fugue slap me? Din u see pple ask u to STFU?![]()
quote:
precisely! another thread to let pple laugh at him
don't play clown with me hor! got time to KNN, got time to be serious.
sibei xiao-mei-mei.....i talk, you shut up!
Who's the clown here? LOL...
The clown who got the cheek to scold pple and no guts to admit defeat.
[b]SHAME ON YOU!!!!
(from SMAP) never offend women. i offended rainee , fireice , icyprincess , starblue ,get alot of hell from that.KNN.....you really disgrace us real men leh. we got one guy called "Bo Liao" here with the pimp mentality......now somemore, u still say this kind of thing.

Til the day i get killed by those 5 chio charbos, i will continue to suan themstill wanna be sucker somemore. unless you got see them before, don't say they chio, understand! furthermore, chio girls already very used to guys saying they chio, so don't be another statistic. KNN!
(from BBB) U COCK EYE ISIT? KNN DOG!!!! LOL Deal with u? I got deal with u meh? Zi zuo duo qing!KNN, phucking Bullshit Bullish Bastard! u don't remember deal never mind. i say one more time : next time i start a thread, u don't post and mess up with me. next time u start thread and i post, i don't post. KNN!
Ma bu zhi lian chang! Pei! Ask Fugue slap me? Din u see pple ask u to STFU?what STFU? that Fugue ogre too free lah, i tell you. i don't what what STFU or PAP. Fugue coward, never mind. KNN!
Who's the clown here? LOL... The clown who got the cheek to scold pple and no guts to admit defeat. SHAME ON YOU!!!![/b]who's the clown here? u lah! look at u. forum tag wrong for the 3rd time......why u must use color? u color-blind is it? or color-sensitive? KNN......somemore want to follow other people act cute and use purple and all kinds of symbols........somemore u still pay for premium membership for this kind of sgForums thing......i really pity you lah.
(from SMAP) Call me pimp , then how about you? KNN , at least im sucking up to girls sometimes , better then you , you suck up to guys.KNN phucking pimp......don't disgrace Japanese pop group with your posts can anot? SMAP? KNN! please leh!
i like to tease them, ai li huan lor ?? KNN.i make sure i'll anal all the way inside your ass up and down until your rectum tear, the next time i see you.
ai sio pak ar?Originally posted by Nikar:KNN phucking pimp......don't disgrace Japanese pop group with your posts can anot? SMAP? KNN! please leh!
say what you like. after i've given BBB a ticket to Western Paradise/Heaven/Hell/Elysian Fields, i'll come settle with you.
in the meantime.......you just sit down and wait. i'll come for you. SMAPLionHeart right? i'll remember you.
anyway, for those good guys here, yes. i've looked up streetdirectory.com and found out the location. that site is very good. also got tell u what bus to take, the exact location(on map) of the bus-stop, which bus-stop to take from, the estimated time of travelling......u all should go there also.
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:ai sio pak ar?
slap you to the moon and you bounce back to earth then you know!
KNN , BBB IS A GIRL AND YOU DARE TO ATTACK HER?
YOU CALL YOURSELF A GUY???
I CALL YOU A WASTE OF MONEY..
knn..i think just by your mere useless existence , you are wasting off the entire earth resources.

that one long time ago no more already...Originally posted by Nikar:hi,
does anyone knows how to get to queenstown ITE?
it's in 501 stirling road or something.
thanks.