Originally posted by chronicles:You old birds(60-70 years old) think that you have seen alot then go figure how to on a computer by yourself
I need 1 more person to massage my feet for me, so that's why I bid for you loh~!Originally posted by chronicles:PLEASE LAR BID WHAT KENNA SAI, IF YOU ARE @ 50-60S NOW YOU CAN GET IT FOR FREE LAR
wah...ur needs more needy than mine.. i jus need a white elephant to pick up turds..Originally posted by Mr Fugue:I need 1 more person to massage my feet for me, so that's why I bid for you loh~!![]()

r u saying old ppl can't on the pc?Originally posted by chronicles:You old birds(60-70 years old) think that you have seen alot then go figure how to on a computer by yourself
Woo Hoo!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by alexkusu:wah...ur needs more needy than mine.. i jus need a white elephant to pick up turds..
i hereby withdraw my bid![]()
Oei!!!Originally posted by SBS9828X:He lost... MIA liao![]()
Better call police eh.. u have such a good deal. Indon maid not even this cheapOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:Oei!!!
dun run away lehz, I paid for you liaoz!!!
see lah see lah!!Originally posted by chronicles:I make sure i will mutilate your fuckin hairy leg off
haih..young ppl cant spell these days.. what is the world coming to?Originally posted by chronicles:I make sure i will mutilate your fuckin hairy leg off
no need, he won't run far!Originally posted by alexkusu:Better call police eh.. u have such a good deal. Indon maid not even this cheap![]()
And he scolding elders... wtfOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:see lah see lah!!
youngsters nowadays sooooooooooooooo violent... tsk, tsk, tsk.![]()
he needs me to teach him how to siam profanity filter mahz...Originally posted by alexkusu:haih..young ppl cant spell these days.. what is the world coming to?
he needs time to think how to rebutt us....Originally posted by SBS9828X:And he scolding elders... wtf
and again he MIA...![]()
i have just learnt that people is spelt as pplOriginally posted by alexkusu:haih..young ppl cant spell these days.. what is the world coming to?
I think this guy wana be a policeman le. How ar fugue? Pls advise..Originally posted by Mr Fugue:see lah see lah!!
youngsters nowadays sooooooooooooooo violent... tsk, tsk, tsk.![]()
Us? i not old yet lehOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:he needs time to think how to rebutt us....![]()
Originally posted by chronicles:i have just learnt that people is spelt as ppl

I predict he'll have good future massaging my feet.Originally posted by PMLEE:I think this guy wana be a policeman le. How ar fugue? Pls advise..![]()
simple, which side are you on?Originally posted by SBS9828X:Us? i not old yet leh![]()
Originally posted by Mr Fugue:I predict he'll have good future massaging my feet.
wait..how old are u?Originally posted by chronicles:i have just learnt that people is spelt as ppl