kpkb??Originally posted by alexkusu:actually hor..who born 1920-1970 here? I knw maybe FI is born that time.. otherwise we all kpkb here nia![]()
I predict he kana caned jialat jialat by parents, hence he vented his frustrations on us!!Originally posted by PMLEE:Why he don't reply now? Maybe his parents r whacking him for surfing pornpoor ah boi
Originally posted by redstone:I have a feeling if this continues, this thread would be locked!

Thats coz youngsters like u dun treat them with loving, tender care. And thus, she suffers from mental illness, thx to u LoserOriginally posted by chronicles:Old people are useless and senile, always behave in an eccentric manner outside.Just saw a crazy OLD woman who sang a cantonese song and assualt people.
This would be a great news for FI as the ratings will shoot up and become the first in the forumsOriginally posted by redstone:I have a feeling if this continues, this thread would be locked!

A YOU MOTHERFUCKER CURRENTLY OLD PEOPLE'S CHILDREN SHOULD BEEN BORN AROUND THE 50S-70S ERA RIGHT.Originally posted by SBS9828X:Thats coz youngsters like u dun treat them with loving, tender care. And thus, she suffers from mental illness, thx to u Loser![]()
You will face the music when you get older then good luck to you lorOriginally posted by chronicles:A YOU MOTHERFUCKER CURRENTLY OLD PEOPLE'S CHILDREN SHOULD BEEN BORN AROUND THE 50S-70S ERA RIGHT.
+1Originally posted by Mr Fugue:+1
2 more posts to 3,500!!![]()
I would have committed sucide if i know that i have no cash already.Originally posted by gorby107:You will face the music when you get older then good luck to you lor
Congratualtions for hitting 3500 posts, Mr FugueOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:+1
I more!!![]()

Money-Minded, like me too(sometimes)Originally posted by chronicles:I would have committed sucide if i know that i have no cash already.
Originally posted by Mr Fugue:+1
I more!!![]()
Ahem~!Originally posted by gorby107:Congratualtions for hitting 3500 posts, Mr Fugue![]()
Any party going to be held for this joyous occasion???Originally posted by Mr Fugue:
Rmb that scholarship thread added a few posts to you?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:Ahem~!
1st, I would like to thank chronicles for giving me the chance to +1 until 3,500 then...

Originally posted by gorby107:Any party going to be held for this joyous occasion???