No of course not! Anyway, now my fatehr believes it so i thank you all!!!Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:*waves*
is that a trick qn?![]()
ur dad reading?? ok then i wont talk about our trip to geylang last time... our secret ok dun worriOriginally posted by polarsnake:Do they? My father wants to have prove, so prove it to him by replying in this thread!![]()
No, he's thinking of buying for meOriginally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:your fatehr buying PSP for himself?
Are you sure? I asked him and he said its for me.Originally posted by polarsnake:No, he's thinking of buying for me
why can't he post himself??Originally posted by polarsnake:No, he's thinking of buying for me
He could if he knows how to use a computer.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:why can't he post himself??![]()
Originally posted by polarsnake:He could if he knows how to use a computer.![]()

and pray heavens, why is it banned..?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:polarsnake's dad huh, no need to buy.
PSP is banned in sg liaoz, must go to US then can buy one....![]()
OF COURSE I KNOW THERE GOT SELL LAH, I'M NOT SOME KIND OF MOUNTAIN TORTOISE! Just that my father say he don't want to go all the way to Sony Gallery to find that they don't sell get it? And he wants me to get somekind of prove or something. Unless I get some prove, he ain't going there so I prove to him via this forum get it?Originally posted by caleb_chiang:Prove? Your father? Your father don't even read sgforum's posting... take your father to the gallery and you will see all the sony products... PS also under sony so why it is not there leh??? If they don't sell, they just pay rental for people to come and take a look at their products meh??? Got brains or not???![]()