den i no phone liao leh.Originally posted by dark_snowboy:u can buy a camera AND a mp3 player wif that amount of money.
camera around 500
mp3 300
$800![]()
how much can u spend, considering the cost that u trade in ur phone for?Originally posted by Ito_^:den i no phone liao leh.![]()
erm.. 600 + 500 = 1100?Originally posted by dark_snowboy:how much can u spend, considering the cost that u trade in ur phone for?
ok, for cameras i not sure about the price etc.Originally posted by Ito_^:erm.. 600 + 500 = 1100?
Originally posted by shade343:You are better off with your current $500 handphone and another digicam.
casio is 600. dat... i forgot her nick, the office vase.. recommend de. hp.. i wan w800i cuz its novel and i like the direction se chose, been waiting for something like that for a long time. before dat was pda phones. mp3.. sumsung one is 300+, plays ogg. i like.Originally posted by dark_snowboy:ok, for cameras i not sure about the price etc.
camera- canon camera? around 500
handphone-a 6230, k700i?
mp3- ipod/creative zen around 300
but if im you, ill get a N91, coz i can wait![]()
i scare digicam like no use..Originally posted by shade343:You are better off with your current $500 handphone and another digicam.
its a good hp, or u might want to wait for the price to drop..Originally posted by Ito_^:Good enough, I wanna buy.. 2MP cam good? If i buy this den i no money buy digicam le. advise pls..?
ps: shld i post in aa arh?![]()
har nor.. i sibei sian my phone liao.Originally posted by dark_snowboy:
i tink he/she wants to change hp la
N90/N91Originally posted by Ito_^:i scare digicam like no use..![]()
Originally posted by Ito_^:har nor.. i sibei sian my phone liao.![]()
i wan...Originally posted by dark_snowboy:N90/N91
tear off the camera if u dun wan the camera![]()
Originally posted by Ito_^:i wan...
i had more den nuff de.. den i keep in reserve. but reserve got hole.. soon.. left like dat le.Originally posted by dark_snowboy:![]()
if u dun mind, wait for it la, keep 1000 in reserves![]()
http://www.gsmarena.com/sony_ericsson_w800-reviews-1089.phpOriginally posted by Ito_^:1. if i buy phone, got music player, got 2mp cam.
2. if i buy cam, no new phone. i sibei sian my phone liao.
cam.. if i buy cam, i take cam take pics, but will i take it around every day all the time? cuz i wanna do that, but dunnoe if i can tahan.
phone.. if i buy phone, what if camera sucks. 2mp phone cam, oso cannot compare to 2mp cam cam right? although i juz wanna take pics for ideas n simple illustrations, oso cannot sucky cam mah.
if i buy phone, den got 200 bucks extra, can buy something else. got fren bday coming soon.
... tada.
THANK YOU!!Originally posted by dark_snowboy:http://www.gsmarena.com/sony_ericsson_w800-reviews-1089.php
this might solve ur queries...1163 comments![]()
but z800i is a 3g phone rite?Originally posted by Lambo:currently using z800i.. personally think its abit bulky but i like it cos of its design and its a flip fonethe camera quality is ok if there is sufficient light but under low light conditions it turns out to be very grainy n blur. i think SE K750i more value for $ la.. 2megapixel very good camera n got mp3 somemore, can store up to maximum 2GB of memory, and its more affordable than the z800i.
ya. hate em. never considered them at all.Originally posted by dark_snowboy:but z800i is a 3g phone rite?