omg.. i really Suck at chinese.. i don't understand anythingOriginally posted by FireIce:no need translate lah
jus use those standard ones like
jin yu man tang
bai tou xie lao
xin xin xiang ying
yong yu ai he
something like this...Originally posted by paradoxx:anione have any idea how to translate the following into chinese? its supposed to be the menu for a wedding dinner.
1. Baby Greens with Sliced Green Apple, Honeyed Walnuts with Gorgonzola Dressing
2. Sautéed Breast of Chicken with Chardonnay and Lemongrass Essence
3. Tiger Shrimp and Alaskan Scallops served with Spinach, Carrots and Leek
4. Slow-roasted Ham Basted with Pineapple Honey Sauce
5. Warm Bread Pudding Topped with Brandied Raisins
you realli think F| was trying to be helpful?Originally posted by coffeeortea:omg.. i really Suck at chinese.. i don't understand anything
1.bae-bee gleen wit-th sliced gleen ae-ple , har-ni wa nut-si wi-th , goe gon zou lah.Originally posted by paradoxx:anione have any idea how to translate the following into chinese? its supposed to be the menu for a wedding dinner.
1. Baby Greens with Sliced Green Apple, Honeyed Walnuts with Gorgonzola Dressing
2. Sautéed Breast of Chicken with Chardonnay and Lemongrass Essence
3. Tiger Shrimp and Alaskan Scallops served with Spinach, Carrots and Leek
4. Slow-roasted Ham Basted with Pineapple Honey Sauce
5. Warm Bread Pudding Topped with Brandied Raisins
Maybe he IS running the restaurant, and suddenly a client requests for Chinese menu.Originally posted by Fatum:wouldn't the resturant do it for you ? ....![]()
My goodness! Champion liao!Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:1.bae-bee gleen wit-th sliced gleen ae-ple , har-ni wa nut-si wi-th , goe gon zou lah.
2. sau-ti-ed neh of pok pok keh wit-th chardo-ny and lemon grass
3. tiger xia and ang moh sca-lopsi with popeye food and carlots and le-ker
4. tan gu gu ha-am with huang li ang ku kuay sauce
5. sio mian bao with pu-er ding and lay-sins.
u can try babel fish or those online softare translation thing ...Originally posted by paradoxx:eh..hmm..its actualli part of my assignment..takin tis translation module..but its damn diff sia...