Ya lor. Jealous of you cleaning some Mohd's house. I can only clean my own house. Lunch and Dinner, you can eat all the Mohd's leftover. I cannot. I can only eat pork chop.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:Wah, this one the sour grapes even sourer!!![]()
hMz...ur hse not very grand or big what......so old-fashioned...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:why did you post pix of my house??!!!
now everyone knows where I live liaoz!!!![]()
I'm going for a bath later, need to call my maids to get the water ready in my swimming pool size bath tub...Originally posted by Honeybunz:Ya lor. Jealous of you cleaning some Mohd's house. I can only clean my own house. Lunch and Dinner, you can eat all the Mohd's leftover. I cannot. I can only eat pork chop.
yah lor, got a small discount of $600,000 nia lahz... not much.Originally posted by dcx:All the cars buy in bulks cheaper huh???..
gold too low class, I encrust my tap with diamonds...Originally posted by stormie:so where is that gold tap??![]()
diamond too low-class , even the rich can afford it.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:gold too low class, I encrust my tap with diamonds...![]()
FYI, sand from the moon is poisonous...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:diamond too low-class , even the rich can afford it.
i encrust my tap with moon rocks found from outer space specially hunted by astronauts![]()
Underground science lab with full of weapons?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:These kind of houses at most costs $1 billion - $2billion.
Sultan of Brunei is even richer then this UAE president.
And Bill Gates is richer then the Sultan of Brunei.
So you can jolly well imagine what kind of house bill gates has.
But , Bill Gates's house is rumoured to be filled with new age technology gadgets
Originally posted by Honeybunz:No lah. You wrong!!!
His uncle is the butler there. And he's the chambermaid.
So they live there lor.
so low classs??? still "gian" taht kinda discount???I always gib them as tips....what's these peanuts to me...cheyz~Originally posted by Mr Fugue:yah lor, got a small discount of $600,000 nia lahz... not much.![]()
becos I short of 600k to buy the $688,888 9-eyed dzi mahz:Originally posted by dcx:so low classs??? still "gian" taht kinda discount???I always gib them as tips....what's these peanuts to me...cheyz~

Next time if short of $$$, then mai hao lian liaoz....what for~~~~~haiz.....normally i dun buy such cheapo stuffs....have chunks of them...those bo iao ppl nothing better to do, gib me such stoopid presents..haiz....nt even worth a milion....cheapos....wat to do....me is a bery "DA FANG" person...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:becos I short of 600k to buy the $688,888 9-eyed dzi mahz:
Oh??? Izzit????Originally posted by Mr Fugue:okie, my maid just called me on my vertu, dinner's ready. now waiting for the limo to come and fetch me...
Originally posted by dcx:Next time if short of $$$, then mai hao lian liaoz....what for~~~~~haiz.....normally i dun buy such cheapo stuffs....have chunks of them...those bo iao ppl nothing better to do, gib me such stoopid presents..haiz....nt even worth a milion....cheapos....wat to do....me is a bery "DA FANG" person...
Originally posted by dcx:Oh??? Izzit????
Sianz...that ah Gate now on his way to have dinner with me...kan sianz...dunno y bring his all lousy "world class" cooks with him....this time he muz be borrowing $$$ from me again....haiz.....always a few billions pounds....told him not to sell MS liaoz....dun listen to me....haiz.....

No it;s not.Originally posted by browniebaobao:Home of the filthy rich.![]()