Tis rule does change! look at poly and Uni students, free to wear wat they like, cums with a big big price of high high high sch fees...Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:must wear uniform![]()
hanor!!Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Tis rule does change! look at poly and Uni students, free to wear wat they like, cums with a big big price of high high high sch fees...
i see no correlation between the freedom of wat to wear and high skool fee...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Tis rule does change! look at poly and Uni students, free to wear wat they like, cums with a big big price of high high high sch fees...
just wear what u wear at home can liao...Originally posted by FireIce:when i do not have to wear uniform, i wish i need to wear a uniform
so every morning dun have to spend so much time to think of wat to wear
cannot lahOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:just wear what u wear at home can liao...![]()
they release ur freedom in exchange of money! U gt c any secondary sch charging u 1000 to 2000+ per SEM, and u gt to comply every single stupid rulez??Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:i see no correlation between the freedom of wat to wear and high skool fee...
point noted...all the more i hate this rule...arghh this rule sucks!Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:they release ur freedom in exchange of money! U gt c any secondary sch charging u 1000 to 2000+ per SEM, and u gt to comply every single stupid rulez??![]()
WOAH!!Originally posted by FireIce:cannot lah
at home never wear............oooppssss
my problem?Originally posted by FireIce:cannot lah
at home never wear............oooppssss
Actually in SP, Nobody really bothers anymore.Originally posted by Gordonator:all students must wear stupid looking lanyard.![]()
Yes..............Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:my problem?![]()

Next time we set up private school. Reverse the school rules:Originally posted by mamamamama:Most Hated Rules
Guys- Cannot keep long hair
Girls - Cannot wear short skirt![]()
for ur sch i tink, not mineOriginally posted by shade343:Most Hated Rule : girls cannot wear black bra.
What kind of stupid rule is this? It restricts the student's liberty and it is considered illegal.
my sch no habOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:must wear uniform![]()