My school like everybody wear coloured bra leh..Skirt also all damn short..Orh ya, i forgot i'm from the poly..No rules..Originally posted by XsIcSiCsIcX:gers not allowed to wear colored bra![]()
Originally posted by your_mother:1) Lak pati is indeed a despot... He probably still thinks that he si still in the army... Kept on going on how he was in SAFTI as RSM, i think...
2) No comments on the ghostly appriation... Maybe the kid was still high after smoking, a favourite school pastime... Albeit a stupid thing to do in a SCHOOL toilet, with 'hidden' cameras everywhere... For what i don't know... Lak's pleasure?
got. Cannot wear slippers. If not, fine $50.Originally posted by stellazio:My school like everybody wear coloured bra leh..Skirt also all damn short..Orh ya, i forgot i'm from the poly..No rules..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:My school like everybody wear coloured bra leh..Skirt also all damn short..Orh ya, i forgot i'm from the poly..No rules..![]()
SP rule and NP rule different leh..Just no smoking,but alot of them still do..Originally posted by shade343:got. Cannot wear slippers. If not, fine $50.
What class? 5n1?Originally posted by your_mother:Yea, i'm still i st pats
they got rules lah, just tat they are not sure who is to enforce them... the lecturer, the security or the admin pple.... mi friend told miOriginally posted by stellazio:My school like everybody wear coloured bra leh..Skirt also all damn short..Orh ya, i forgot i'm from the poly..No rules..![]()
They are called wardens..But all so old,can't catch anyone la..Originally posted by sgboy2004:they got rules lah, just tat they are not sure who is to enforce them... the lecturer, the security or the admin pple.... mi friend told mi
4E1? Is this year 4e1 still as faggotty as last year;s 4e1?Originally posted by your_mother:Nah... 4E...something
which prison u staying in??Originally posted by stellazio:They are called wardens..But all so old,can't catch anyone la..![]()
NP..Ngee Ann Prison..Originally posted by sgboy2004:which prison u staying in??
but still as faggotty?Originally posted by your_mother:Slighty better
my sch allows colour bra, and the gers always like to match the colour with the house tee.Originally posted by stellazio:My school like everybody wear coloured bra leh..Skirt also all damn short..Orh ya, i forgot i'm from the poly..No rules..![]()
coz it looks too sexy???Originally posted by daphne_1802:why arent ankle socks allowed?this is something i dont understand.
Ya what,do anything you want just don't gget caught..But eating in library hor,better not push your luck too far..Originally posted by Purplehaze623:Np ppl.? wear slippers, pc games in library, eating in library, eat in LT....etc.
me yr1 1st semester nia...... still din tio caught......
hair....ON YOUR HEAD IDIOT.Originally posted by sgboy2004:pubic?
still okie lars..... but my fren tio caught eating sweet in library...... & the librarian keep suan-ing him + hitting his head with a bk..... wtf.....Originally posted by stellazio:Ya what,do anything you want just don't gget caught..But eating in library hor,better not push your luck too far..![]()
Wow~!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Purplehaze623:still okie lars..... but my fren tio caught eating sweet in library...... & the librarian keep suan-ing him + hitting his head with a bk..... wtf.....
hhmmmm which head har????Originally posted by JennTS:hair....ON YOUR HEAD IDIOT.