I only know Diploma in Culinary Skills is offered by ShatecOriginally posted by Rockhound:well...
i got 2 loves...
1. Programming
2. Cooking
I have a Dip in Info Comm tech..
i have 2 questions....
1. Where could i study programming exclusively in singapore?...as in eat..shit..live...sleep programming?...preferably c++...java and whatnots.....
2. how abt cooking/....was thinking of jumping ship from the IT line and picking up a dip in culinary skills...i noe it sounds crazy....
anyone willing to shed some advice?
jiang ing yiOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:yi xin cannot er yong~!
huh??Originally posted by Rockhound:jiang ing yi
It is still possibleOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:yi xin cannot er yong~!
oh, finally figure out what you said...Originally posted by Rockhound:jiang ing yi
can but yr lifespan will be shorten tremendously...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:It is still possible
9-5 work IT
7-11 work a comm chef
Nothing is impossible, just that will be very tired lah, but for the money, just endure lor![]()
btw, shld be:Originally posted by Rockhound:jiang ing yi
Shatec one, I dun think can apply for tution grant, but that was then lah, maybe you can call them up to dbl check.Originally posted by Rockhound:shatec one sounds cool....can apply tuition grant?...
how abt my 1st question on programming?....
any place in Singapore where i can really specialise in it?
you want to eat...shit...live programming?Originally posted by Rockhound:well...
i got 2 loves...
1. Programming
2. Cooking
I have a Dip in Info Comm tech..
i have 2 questions....
1. Where could i study programming exclusively in singapore?...as in eat..shit..live...sleep programming?...preferably c++...java and whatnots.....
2. how abt cooking/....was thinking of jumping ship from the IT line and picking up a dip in culinary skills...i noe it sounds crazy....
anyone willing to shed some advice?
u need proper certification to do that...and thus goes back to my first questionOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:you want to eat...shit...live programming?
den teach lohz...in polytechnic...everyday sure get in touch with your beloved java and c++...
if not....get a job at sun java technology lohz...