St nicks? hahaOriginally posted by FireIce:i said AMK......
Maybe you should open your eyes wider... alot of kids these days are behaving this way.. not only JC kids.... primary school, secondary school and even poly and even non students and aunties.... and sometimes even pre school kids....so why not you just tell the whole world to shut their traps....or maybe take cab or something....Originally posted by BaBy_JaP_WaWa:they talk so loudly then ppl look at them then they give ppl face give ppl attitude.. JC students totally has NO respects for themselves lor.. one day if i realli canot tolerate them i will tell them off lor.. n my limit is reaching... such a disgrace to the school and to singapore.. acjc , ajc , chij has the most talkative n loud voice girls.. everytime take bus i realli pray that they will not board the bus lor.. once they board the whole bus has no peace.. see them boarding the bus i realli feel like getting down...
that's the PURPOSE of tragedies.....by rules of destiny.Originally posted by silv3rgal:so why not you just tell the whole world to shut their traps..
i used to face them every freakin day in class..so quit bitchinOriginally posted by BaBy_JaP_WaWa:wat all of u think of jc students esp girls talking n laughing loudly in public like no ones business.. i'm sure some of u have encounter that b4.. i jus feel so irritated n xia sui lor..
u are talking like ur bf dump u for one of them or watOriginally posted by BaBy_JaP_WaWa:from wat i experience jc gals sux.. they have no respect for other n themselves..
Duh, I encountered it almost every dayOriginally posted by BaBy_JaP_WaWa:vindicated.. u so agitated haha.. got bad experience ar?
You're just always at the wrong place at the wrong time lah.Originally posted by BaBy_JaP_WaWa:ok now i realli experience secondary sch or maybe not schooling teens talking loudly yesterday when i was in the train.. was on the last train to pasir ris.. it was realli peace no body talking.. i was closing my eyes cos i was tired.. then the train stopped at a station i forgot which 1.. came in 4 teens 1 gal 3 boys.. then yak yak yak n the cabin was filled with their voice..yaking loudly u find them cute? oh please they are PEACE DESTROYERS!!
not onli jc students.. those everytime act lian gals also..talk so loud n the public.. wan ppl to notice them.. for wat i dun understand.. they talk so loud then ppl stare at them then they say ppl stare at them then problem start..
Do you rule then? LOLOriginally posted by BaBy_JaP_WaWa:from wat i experience jc gals sux.. they have no respect for other n themselves..