Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:how come i dun have one...![]()

i dun wana start one...wait u angry again...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:
Wow!!Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:i dun wana start one...wait u angry again...![]()
harno harno...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:Wow!!
how ''thoughtful'' of you!
Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:harno harno...![]()

I think I posted this before...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:someone posted on this b4 liaoz..................
yea...pigs can fly...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:a few months b4, I also got the similiar call from US!!
it says I won S$600k, oni need me to send $50 to them. I did and I got $600k and short of $88,888 to buy that 9-eyed dzi.
who sayds miracles dun happen??![]()
You know why?Its probaly one of those girls you did in geylang calling you from her hometown after she got send home..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:hmm....wonder how they get our numbers....singapore got yellow page phonebook for mobile phones mehz?
if they call home...still can understand...
but handphone![]()
hmmm...
knn...ccb....buay zai si...nv die before is it...people from PRC got a serious AP and loose screw...you familiar right....go scew somemore with them lahz...Originally posted by stellazio:You know why?Its probaly one of those girls you did in geylang calling you from her hometown after she got send home..![]()
Eh i know hokkien one lohz,don't need you to translate..Now you stereotyping against PRC even though you freaking called them out to our gathering??Originally posted by R3SsH|n:knn...ccb....buay zai si...nv die before is it...people from PRC from there got a serious AP and loose screw...you familier right....go scew somemore with them...
be professional lahz...this sgforums....not your msn chatline....dun bring personal life into the topic lahz...noob sia....Originally posted by stellazio:Eh i know hokkien one lohz,don't need you to translate..Now you stereotyping against PRC even though you freaking called them out to our gathering??![]()