+1Originally posted by borntolive:![]()
anyone vote for me?
u old runner liao.Originally posted by FireIce:confirm is me lah!
no horse run
newcomer?Originally posted by FireIce:confirm is me lah!
no horse run
ok lah. ok lah. u have my vote.Originally posted by borntolive:![]()
anyone vote for me?
BHB!Originally posted by borntolive:![]()
anyone vote for me?
ahem!!Originally posted by the mimic:how abt me.. 23 posts in ten days....![]()
best not most profilic worOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:ahem!!
then my 3000+++ posts in 2 months kum lan one issit??![]()
my record is open 5 browsers to hold flaming contests with F| + honeybunz, ditzy, kpkb...etc, simulataneously!!!Originally posted by gorby107:I also can as I post message in different types of forums and not only concentrated on one only
So... you won anything???Originally posted by Mr Fugue:my record is open 5 browsers to hold flaming contests with F| + honeybunz, ditzy, kpkb...etc, simulataneously!!!
...and I won them all~!![]()
You cannot even take care of your forums account.Originally posted by Honeybunz:me leh me leh?
+1Originally posted by Mr Fugue:my record is open 5 browsers to hold flaming contests with F| + honeybunz, ditzy, kpkb...etc, simulataneously!!!
That just shows how free you are, got nothing better to do is it?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:my record is open 5 browsers to hold flaming contests with F| + honeybunz, ditzy, kpkb...etc, simulataneously!!!