6) Finnz
7) gorby107DrTech
Cannot vote for yourself
Vote them now!!!(poll will be counted)and will closed by 7 september 2005
Up to date
Poll result:
Mr Fugue is leading[/b]
Originally posted by gorby107:I vote for Mr Fugue
Originally posted by finoq:i wan to vote Mothballz but he not here liao summore he is busy recently so i vote for Mr Fugue though I dun like playing Fugues![]()
THANK YOU FOR SARPORTING ME~!!Originally posted by LinYu:Anyway I vote for Mr Fugue for his outstanding flaming exercise against FI, ditzy.....![]()
money cannot replace satisfaction.Originally posted by starblue:best newcomer will get money is it??
+1Originally posted by Mr Fugue:money cannot replace satisfaction.![]()
do we care....??? wat makes u think u won???Originally posted by Mr Fugue:my record is open 5 browsers to hold flaming contests with F| + honeybunz, ditzy, kpkb...etc, simulataneously!!!
...and I won them all~!![]()
QUANTITY IS NOTHING WITHOUT QUALITY.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:ahem!!
then my 3000+++ posts in 2 months kum lan one issit??![]()
Originally posted by gorby107:Up till now Mr Fugue is still leading the race. Everybody vote for your favourite newcomer at here now in order to let your favourite person to win !!!!!!!!!!
Here are the nominees.
[b]1) Mr Fugue
2) miki gal
3) Delta 5
4) LinYu
5) the mimic
6) Finnz
7) gorby107DrTech
Cannot vote for yourself
Vote them now!!!(poll will be counted)and will closed by 7 september 2005
Up to date
Poll result: