becos some NSFs very siao on mahz...Originally posted by About A GaL:If why need to frame up a pathetic NSF? Cowards, want to frame up try frame up the BG ....We dont needs cowards to protect us
U mean they tyco? or act tyco ask 4 trouble?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:becos some NSFs very siao on mahz...![]()
lol what frame who?Originally posted by About A GaL:If why need to frame up a pathetic NSF? Cowards, want to frame up try frame up the BG ....We dont needs cowards to protect us
PC: ''are you all shag or not?''Originally posted by About A GaL:U mean they tyco? or act tyco ask 4 trouble?
Are you one of the siao-on men?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:PC: ''are you all shag or not?''
one of my siao-on men said: "no sir!''
PC: "let's run another click...''
rest of my platoon was like silencely cursing that guy...![]()
i doubt signal can. signal shld be combat fit. or at least a C?Originally posted by shade343:How about being a medic? Or a signaller?
PES E can get all those right?![]()
yes sergeant! no sergeant!Originally posted by Mr Fugue:you're speaking to a 3SG!!![]()
whine whine whine...I think u'd prefer NS to giving birth and getting cramps every monthOriginally posted by About A GaL:TO all Singapore gals, this is one of the scenarios what Men go thru in NS
Compared to your good superficial lives.
Try thinking u at tekong(gf disappear>hope not, jk nia), u hv to sleep beside tombstone, crawl in mub,hide behind grass to sh|t,few days cannot bath...do the "sai kang"...& when u paltoon do push-up...got one cannot do, then start back from 0...wish u be prepared before going in.....how to "keng MCs" fake fever, fake sore throght,fake sore eyes, fake stomachache,fake food poisoning...not enough $$, etcOriginally posted by borntolive:yes ..seriously...better than in poly.....
nope, I was doing stretching with other specs while my men continue...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Are you one of the siao-on men?
we have decided to give you a blanket party tonight![]()
ask your dad to pull u over loh. YOUR DAD'S UNIT leh. means he is some big shots liao. shouldn't have any problem one mah.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Im really afraid i get attached to the worst unit.
sian , i want to get attached to my daddy's unit.
become gay.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Is there any way to skip NS ?
besides changing into trans?
Go overseas, throw away your singapore citizenship, tada!Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Is there any way to skip NS ?
whats wrong with being trans?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Is there any way to skip NS ?
Like a kid snatching another kid's ice cream.Pity the fellow, he seems so immature.Originally posted by caleb_chiang:I still remember my taiwan ex...
Went out on camp to collect photo for my driving lic... spotted by the Camp commander after the collection and brought back to camp... then he send for our in charge and ask why we were out of camp which the stupid fellow say he got no idea...
Then the commander talk to me as if he think I was some sort of gang leader out of camp... throw stupid questions and accusation to me which I just denied them all cos I am not what he said I was... then kena SOL for the whole trip till R&R...
Stupid punishment... the whole trip is like SOL already and who wants to be out there in the streets with the stupid uniform... I don't mean taiwan military uniform is stupid but I don't like to wear uniforms one...
Then I found out that the commander is actually targeting my commander of my attached unit... WTF... kena the only punishment in my whole NS life and somemore nothing to do with me...
The military is a dark place to work in. Take care...
Luckily that SOL didn't follow on other punishment like DB when back to Singapore... Guess that the camp commander just don't like the commander of our training unit and just showing off his power in Taiwan ba...![]()
Who's your Daddy?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Im really afraid i get attached to the worst unit.
sian , i want to get attached to my daddy's unit.
share with you this: forget which year I went ROC (been there 3X). But it was in the middle of the nite and our convoy deployed outside a village. Signal set up and antenna up high high follow by petrol generator. So noisy. A taiwanese old lady came out of her hse and asked for our 'zhang kwang' aka Officer lah. Then she curse and swear at him for disturbing her sleep......wah lao, the Cpt quickly instructed us TEAR DOWN IN 5 MINS and fcuk off......Originally posted by caleb_chiang:I still remember my taiwan ex...
Went out on camp to collect photo for my driving lic... spotted by the Camp commander after the collection and brought back to camp... then he send for our in charge and ask why we were out of camp which the stupid fellow say he got no idea...
Then the commander talk to me as if he think I was some sort of gang leader out of camp... throw stupid questions and accusation to me which I just denied them all cos I am not what he said I was... then kena SOL for the whole trip till R&R...
Stupid punishment... the whole trip is like SOL already and who wants to be out there in the streets with the stupid uniform... I don't mean taiwan military uniform is stupid but I don't like to wear uniforms one...
Then I found out that the commander is actually targeting my commander of my attached unit... WTF... kena the only punishment in my whole NS life and somemore nothing to do with me...
The military is a dark place to work in. Take care...
Luckily that SOL didn't follow on other punishment like DB when back to Singapore... Guess that the camp commander just don't like the commander of our training unit and just showing off his power in Taiwan ba...![]()
I'm glad he did that.Originally posted by Manager433:share with you this: forget which year I went ROC (been there 3X). But it was in the middle of the nite and our convoy deployed outside a village. Signal set up and antenna up high high follow by petrol generator. So noisy. A taiwanese old lady came out of her hse and asked for our 'zhang kwang' aka Officer lah. Then she curse and swear at him for disturbing her sleep......wah lao, the Cpt quickly instructed us TEAR DOWN IN 5 MINS and fcuk off......
Sinkapore Officer No Use De Lah. All Onli Know How To Show Off Their Big A**.
Definitely not youOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Who's your Daddy?![]()