wat toking u?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Hahahahaha
a ditzy who likes
-cars
-clones
-etc etc...
a female? very doubtful leh.
I wonder what kind of female , ditzy would make if he ever change sex..
i don't want to imagine a fat old lady sitting on her comp entertaining us..
they're known to be cheap white-fever whores too.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:Vietnamese are well-known for their violent nature...![]()
another taxi driver said im yang guo leh , then i give him tips alsoOriginally posted by FireIce:u don't say.......
local one i kena oredi.....by my own race......
taxi uncle ask me if im from china, whether im xiao long nuu, ask me dun come here cheat singapore men![]()
Another taxi driver told me about this cheapo Jap poseur who claimed he will withdraw money from the ATM to pay him.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:another taxi driver said im yang guo leh , then i give him tips also![]()
Another taxi driver told me about a story of a SAF dude , who has been admitted into IMH for playing too much light sabresOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Another taxi driver told me about this cheapo Jap poseur who claimed he will withdraw money from the ATM to pay him.
Go figure![]()
Nope , just that some pple in sgforums are self delusional.Originally posted by littlestream:Seems cab drivers are quite chatty eh?![]()
taxi uncle ask me if im from china, whether im xiao long nuu, ask me dun come here cheat singapore mennext time, take the cab together with SMAP. when taxi driver asks if you 2 are Yang Guo and Xiao Long Nu, tell him that you 2 are planning to make a home-video of The Return of the Condom Heroes.