who da f uck is he/she.. why he/she so popular?Originally posted by ditzy:Send PMs to many many people claiming you're smappy.![]()
cos he is a clone.Originally posted by borntolive:who da f uck is he/she.. why he/she so popular?![]()
who is tt?Originally posted by borntolive:threads regarding firefice
this is a even better suggestion!Originally posted by ditzy:Send PMs to many many people claiming you're smappy.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Send PMs to many many people claiming you're smappy.![]()

shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Create Ur army of clones and try to tk over the forums...![]()
thesaurus you mean?Originally posted by bo liao:Easy lah..i go into every thread u post & say u good words can liao lor..then i say till u lik god ....but come at a price, SgD$1.00 per message, i will write at least 20 words.
If u feel my english not power enough, i can use my thesaruse.![]()
$1.00 per mes nia...ok??
exhibit closeness to F| by disclosing her PMs to you............Originally posted by borntolive:any to add?
I always use more than ONE~!!Originally posted by BillyBong:4. Use one-smiley-replies more often
fugue excels in these!Originally posted by BillyBong:1. Just 'bump' your threads for no particular reasons
2. post meaningless threads for no particular reasons
3. Give more one worded answers like Yes or No
4. Use one-smiley-replies more often
5. Irritate fellow forumites by being a troll
6. Be more egoistic by posting self-praising threads so forumites feed the troll
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Create Ur army of clones and try to tk over the forums...![]()
nonono, you do~!!Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:fugue excels in these!
A+!