5am+ is THIS... correction LAST morning.Originally posted by FireIce:no good at all
slept at 5am+ last nite....................
damn seh now
bbOriginally posted by poon cho tang:nitez all
overdose of yuan yang lahOriginally posted by X-men:5am+ is THIS... correction LAST morning.
I wonder what you did on Sunday...wahahaha.. wait till 5am?![]()
kick urself?Originally posted by FireIce:going to KO soon lah.........
waiting to see if i can kick some asses tonite
really bo?Originally posted by FireIce:overdose of yuan yang lah
yday went back and puke........
then cannot sleep......
Not my faultOriginally posted by FireIce:overdose of yuan yang lah
then cannot sleep......
Addicted liaoOriginally posted by FireIce:overdose of yuan yang lah
then cannot sleep......
x2Originally posted by FireIce:ban u?![]()
who agree?
hotOriginally posted by gorby107:Hello EverybodyToday is so....................
:
it is not hot lah but............Originally posted by monkeybusiness:hot![]()
coldOriginally posted by gorby107:it is not hot lah but............
It is not cold lah but..........Originally posted by monkeybusiness:cold![]()
u zhao den how to tell me whether i got the correct ans?Originally posted by gorby107:It is not cold lah but..........Keep on guessing and I zhao liao
Ok lah tell youOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:u zhao den how to tell me whether i got the correct ans?![]()
actually.....Originally posted by gorby107:Ok lah tell youToday is so SIAN!!!!
so easy and you cannot guess
got bring tents?Originally posted by FireIce:going to camp in office laio