Wth... did u achieve 3K++ by doing this?Originally posted by mr_sotong:![]()
were the sprinklers activated?Originally posted by gorby107:Hello everybodyToday went to the high-class national library and the fire alarm and smoke detector alarm went off
ya lo ya lo!!!!Originally posted by Gordonator:tonight's guess guess guess don't have the "zhen de jia bu liao" segment. how can they suka suka cut it away?![]()
Nope it didn'tOriginally posted by TehJarVu:were the sprinklers activated?![]()
Like what you said nothing happened when the alarm went off at the national libraryOriginally posted by FireIce:so was there an evacuation?
or everyone jus carry on doing their own thing?
i was at this foodcourt
then the fire alarm went off...
everyone jus look up and look at everyone else
nobody bother to move
so everyone jus cont to eat and act like bo tai ji
but wat if there is relli something?
are we too can't be bothered?
if something relli happen then how?
how come when the radio play nice songs will auto wake up de meh?Originally posted by SBS1908B:Oooh man! Woke up with mosquito bites all over me!Besides that, last night was most eventful, woke up twice at night bcos I had left my radio on. I like air supply songs and the 90.5 proceeded to play "I can wait forever" and "All out of love" cosing me to wake up at 0100 and 0430 abruptly bcos they seldom play such songs and I yearn for them.
Not to mention I watched "The maid" yesterday, so I keep rolling round in bed, expecting to see some ghost floating past me.
ohhh I see do you join the Wkrz forum alsoOriginally posted by FireIce:me sleep with the radio on oso
but is wkrz
Originally posted by FireIce:sibeh sian
every weekend mus rain......

Bored...Originally posted by FireIce:playing yahoo literati the whole day