OK...Originally posted by SBS1908B:Small wonder.
If you guys are wondering, I am not going back to that forum any sooner. Trouble-makers all over the place.Say one word: Fine. Dio warning!
PS: sbst275, you know what that means, you will have to give me back nutty job.
you also an lian her like me?Originally posted by gorby107:Hello EverybodyToday I saw a woman who like FI at Cheng San community library
No lah I am still a teenager around 10+ and she is 30+Originally posted by ppinkpponk:you also an lian her like me?![]()
To conclude that I had nothing to do or no relationship with FI I am just asking onlyOriginally posted by gorby107:No lah I am still a teenager around 10+ and she is 30+Cannot lah. Btw I am just asking only
I don't know FI got so many ai lian de ren
she is only 23 or 24 lah, anyway also too big for u but just nice for meOriginally posted by gorby107:No lah I am still a teenager around 10+ and she is 30+Cannot lah. Btw I am just asking only
I don't know FI got so many ai lian de ren
good, less one competitorOriginally posted by gorby107:To conclude that I had nothing to do or no relationship with FI I am just asking only
hi princess, no tell me, we could have gone to marina bay to eat chicken chopOriginally posted by FireIce:eh?
how come say me?
oh.......confirm not me
cos i was at cityhall jus now

i thot last time u and your gang went to Marina Bay for chicken chop mah? thot u like the chicken chop there.Originally posted by FireIce:huh?
eat chicken chop have to go all the way to marina bay???
u got the right person onot?Originally posted by ppinkpponk:i thot last time u and your gang went to Marina Bay for chicken chop mah? thot u like the chicken chop there.![]()
person confirm right lah, chicken chop maybe wrong liaoOriginally posted by FireIce:u got the right person onot?
check liao, correct, 7 chicken chop. but venue maybe wrong. don't know was it bugis village or marina bayOriginally posted by FireIce:u got the right person onot?
ah niah memory so bad ah?Originally posted by FireIce:i relli dun rber eating chicken chop at marina bay leh
oni go there for bbq steamboat, bowling, arcade, pool........
and xiang dang nian canto.......
took so long to jolt your memory. u remember me?Originally posted by FireIce:bugis village possible
the chicken chop WAS good....
u ownself say marina bay wat.....Originally posted by ppinkpponk:took so long to jolt your memory. u remember me?![]()
as long as he dun keep showing pix of his lunch, dinner, sarper, toilet bowl........Originally posted by the Bear:Mark Teo asking a lot of questions which are hilarious
aiyoh, break my heart liao. neber mind, still lub uOriginally posted by FireIce:u ownself say marina bay wat.....
dun rber......if i have to rber all 54,032 forumites, i will be damn busy leh