Good lorOriginally posted by FireIce:my tv gone bonkers oredi
everything i see is in pink!
repair is $100+
dad was saying we buy a new tv...........a plasma!!!
Lots of flammers and attackers os CC as wellOriginally posted by FireIce:wan an.......
im waiting to see if i can get to ban someone before i sleep tonite
.....Originally posted by ppinkpponk:wa ai de ni ya, wa ai de ni
ni zai na li ya, zai na li
guess notOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:.....
....u ok?
Originally posted by FireIce:huh?
similan
sia lah.........kena stalk again..........
Old Television is better if you go repair it may survive on for another few years. Is your old TV around 10 years old??? Now new TV can last for around 2 years So plan properly before you buyOriginally posted by FireIce:i dun believe in repairing
if it's spoilt, it's time to buy a new one!
FI see that He is not giving up on you and maybe drive you to bonkers if you don't accept as his boyfriend as soon as possible Good Luck to YouOriginally posted by ppinkpponk:wa ai de ni ya, wa ai de ni
No lah I am serious about itOriginally posted by FireIce:![]()
li siao si bo
Then where I should do the barking at the right tree so will get more attentionOriginally posted by the Bear:i think gorby is barking up the wrong tree here
Originally posted by FireIce:the 4th tree from the bicycle kiosk @ bishan park
You need to brush up on your hanyu pinyin first.Originally posted by ppinkpponk:wa ai de ni ya, wa ai de ni