wat school are u?Originally posted by gorby107:Hello Everybody
I have noticed that my school canteen sell the food is more salty and oily, more expensive too. Why my school don't want to do something about it??? You see the rent of one stall is aorund $100+ per month and damn cheap man. Also can earn a lot of money. They can set affordable prices for the students and teachers(they complain on the high prices). The school want us to eat healthy food why the food is salty and oily and the drink is sweet![]()
fat fat fat fat fat fat fat.....Originally posted by FireIce:i had BK for breakfast
jus had Mac for lunch
damn.....i think dinner later will be KFC.....
Sounds like char bo miaOriginally posted by FireIce:wat kinda name is Yama?
yama is mountain in jap.Originally posted by FireIce:wat kinda name is Yama?
nitez tik0k0sOriginally posted by poon cho tang:nitez folks~
GoodOriginally posted by FireIce:i wanna go cruise.........
not nice one, i won't go again, food pai jiak, and nothing to do, and the ship move so slowly no shiokOriginally posted by FireIce:i wanna go cruise.........
i enjoyed the cruise i went lehOriginally posted by TehJarVu:not nice one, i won't go again, food pai jiak, and nothing to do, and the ship move so slowly no shiok![]()
It all depends on experience...Originally posted by FireIce:i enjoyed the cruise i went leh
maybe u go wrong ship lah
can't remember which one, i think virgo or something, they are all the same lahOriginally posted by FireIce:i enjoyed the cruise i went leh
maybe u go wrong ship lah
All the unhealthy food with trans fat and saturated fat may made you become obese or clog up your ateries. So must eat more healthier food like go vegetarian food stall and eat all the veg and tofuOriginally posted by FireIce:i had BK for breakfast
jus had Mac for lunch
damn.....i think dinner later will be KFC.....
I am come from a school in the Sengkang District. Just asking why are you interested in it???? Don't tell me.........................Originally posted by R3SsH|n:wat school are u?