Dunno lehOriginally posted by Gordonator:like long time never see PTE sotong liao.![]()
YeapOriginally posted by Gordonator:is it. casn't wait for him to see my new signature.![]()
Instead of Nature, you come hereOriginally posted by poon cho tang:hmm...![]()
So early?Originally posted by FireIce:im on bed oredi!
Chey...Originally posted by FireIce:on my bed
using laptop
wireless broadband
go and sleep lah.Originally posted by FireIce:on my bed
using laptop
wireless broadband
oh..Originally posted by sbst275:FI, tell you, those full bus rego nicks at those threads, they are just killing each other.
Just stop them from flamming...Originally posted by FireIce:oh..
then how?
But attacking of foumite and (maybe) calling a ugly idoit a flout of forum decorum?Originally posted by crazy monkey:dun waste your time FireIce dun bother one.![]()
so ? if follow strictly 50 % of us kenna ban liao.Originally posted by sbst275:But attacking of foumite and (maybe) calling a ugly idoit a flout of forum decorum?
yah lor, don't like don't play lah, ban what?Originally posted by crazy monkey:so ? if follow strictly 50 % of us kenna ban liao.![]()
ban the most irritating 5 %Originally posted by Ray2:yah lor, don't like don't play lah, ban what?
No..Originally posted by crazy monkey:so ? if follow strictly 50 % of us kenna ban liao.![]()
No one is playing with them... Ppl just suan him. It is like the one that is to be attacked talks, he will go bite. Most tu lan was when I mentioned Chit Chat, he comes into CC and starts making troubleOriginally posted by Ray2:yah lor, don't like don't play lah, ban what?
x2...Originally posted by crazy monkey:ban the most irritating 5 %![]()
Never mind...Originally posted by Gordonator:forget it. Chit Chat is just full of meaningless bo liao topics. it's such a disappointment. given up on it a long time ago. that's why i seldom post here anymore.![]()
... and i tot bar is suppose to contain the rubbish.Originally posted by Gordonator:forget it. Chit Chat is just full of meaningless bo liao topics. it's such a disappointment. given up on it a long time ago. that's why i seldom post here anymore.![]()
i don't understand what you say most of the time.Originally posted by sbst275:No one is playing with them... Ppl just suan him. It is like the one that is to be attacked talks, he will go bite. Most tu lan was when I mentioned Chit Chat, he comes into CC and starts making trouble
Morning