31 goes to mp from bedok int opposite that bus-stopOriginally posted by InnoHippo:take bus to marine parade then walk in![]()

Add one more admin gao tim liao. CenturionMBT seems the best choice.Originally posted by crazy monkey:you say one i nominate starblue to take over![]()
Is this sinnersotong guy actually Mr_sotong from 3 GDS? This newbie seems to know a little more than he should.Originally posted by sbst275:Dunno leh
He did appear on Sunday morning
Only on Saturday and Sunday, you can take Sv 401 to reach thereOriginally posted by FireIce:oei, wat bus to take from bedok int to ecp?

Ming Tian Hui Gen Hao...Originally posted by FireIce:yi dian dou bu wonderful..........

got go Taiwan or Australia ?Originally posted by mr_sotong:sian loh... going brunei soon...![]()
no... i wish to go taiwan...Originally posted by crazy monkey:got go Taiwan or Australia ?![]()
eh, gng for training?Originally posted by mr_sotong:sian loh... going brunei soon...![]()
yes... ex lancer...Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:eh, gng for training?
dun worry, will b over soon...Originally posted by mr_sotong:yes... ex lancer...![]()
ah u are finally here. have u seen my new signature.Originally posted by mr_sotong:sian loh... going brunei soon...![]()
on way to ex area can see a lot of bing lang meiOriginally posted by mr_sotong:no... i wish to go taiwan...![]()
no where is it?Originally posted by Gordonator:ah u are finally here. have u seen my new signature.![]()
this is wat i wan...Originally posted by crazy monkey:on way to ex area can see a lot of bing lang mei![]()
brunei see tree onlyOriginally posted by mr_sotong:this is wat i wan...![]()