Why not?Originally posted by TooFree:I know. But it just doesn't make sense for a company to hold its gathering in Ubin... I know she is bluffing.![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Out of blues come and sing this song for what?
i play a fool only lahOriginally posted by TooFree:Hi Ppinkpponk, please do not think I am wooing Fl ok. She is not my type... Peace out.![]()

hey thanks. btw, where have u been all this while?Originally posted by ppinkpponk:congrats![]()
i'm around whatOriginally posted by Gordonator:hey thanks. btw, where have u been all this while?
ya my asuka gone liao. but she 'll be back soon.Originally posted by ppinkpponk:i'm around what
your avatar gone already![]()
Originally posted by crazy monkey:sian nobody to disturb ....![]()
The Cats are so cuteOriginally posted by crazy monkey:my new signature cute hor![]()
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=145553&page=8Originally posted by gorby107:The Cats are so cute![]()
Thanks a lotOriginally posted by crazy monkey:
go report to starblueOriginally posted by sbst275:OK...
Me donates
18 tins of Seafood Platter
12 tins of Sardine, Prawns & Calamari
12 tins of Ocean Fish
12 tins of Salmon & Chicken
12 tins of Tuna (Jelly)
6 tins of Tuna
6 tins of Chicken Liver
6 tins of Minced Beef
Can food to the cats![]()
OKOriginally posted by crazy monkey:go report to starblue![]()