We shall wait and seeOriginally posted by gorby107:Don't know what is the fate for the bus forum in future??????????![]()
Is the pasta nice?Originally posted by FireIce:dinner was pasta @ pasta mania
Dunno, likaely invision will catch fire also.Originally posted by gorby107:Don't know what is the fate for the bus forum in future??????????![]()
Aiyah, the flammer are mod of that Buses forum @ InvisionsOriginally posted by SBS1908B:Dunno, likaely invision will catch fire also.Just a matter of time.
Dinner? Dinner was curry potatoes and rice and cauliflowers!
Huang Xiu Ling can go stay at home care for her and the baby in the wombOriginally posted by FireIce:wah........xu yun ling promote to be news anchor for nite news liao.......
I think so as well...Originally posted by FireIce:she stumbled a few times liao.......
i think now too fast to push her up......
i ate MarinaraOriginally posted by sbst275:Is the pasta nice?
LOL!Originally posted by crazy monkey:rui en so cute ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
no lah she very good wat.Originally posted by FireIce:she stumbled a few times liao.......
i think now too fast to push her up......
same wat wats the difference ?Originally posted by FireIce:she's not up to the standard for nite news yet
evening news she still can make it
and she did quite well
nite news is totally different style and delivery
NotedOriginally posted by FireIce:i ate Marinara
mai hiam bey pai
though i think the squid and hum not bery fresh
She needs time to adapt to the dif viewers tasteOriginally posted by FireIce:she's not up to the standard for nite news yet
evening news she still can make it
and she did quite well
nite news is totally different style and delivery
i think it's the other way roundOriginally posted by sbst275:She needs time to adapt to the dif viewers taste