AiyahOriginally posted by FireIce:yah, took cab
arrive 5mins late
so paiseh i need to make a yandao wait for me
But she no car lehOriginally posted by crazy monkey:her preferred mode is drive her own car![]()
By right, D&T, is like technical skillOriginally posted by gorby107:Hello Everybody
Talking on babies, yandao or what so ever here
Today D&T is so difficult manespecially the theory part and some on the drawing too. But luckily theory stand only 40 marks while Drawing stand 60 marks. Phew~ like that still may pass
Tomorrow is the second final paper ART
Planning to draw Zhou Enlai
can relaxed already
But monday got CDP/CME examtest on the civil defence handbook, school values and so on Haiz.......
The situation at the bus forum is very chaotic now. Hope FI can help out there
she must sian the yandao to fetch her.Originally posted by sbst275:But she no car leh
Really?Originally posted by crazy monkey:she must sian the yandao to fetch her.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:wah....jus now the merz cab driver can speak in english, chinese, hokkien, teochew, cantonese, malay.......................
i have been busy... haha... and guess what... i'm going off already... maybe be back after lunch... ;POriginally posted by sbst275:Good...
Estee, where have you been?
WahahaOriginally posted by Estee:i have been busy... haha... and guess what... i'm going off already... maybe be back after lunch... ;P
ciaozOriginally posted by sbst275:Wahaha
I would be back only in the evening
See ya
Think soOriginally posted by crazy monkey:theraven nick kenna hack![]()