Originally posted by FireIce:eh
i eat dinner come back liao haben reach limit ah
then i think of new name tml loh
Woah that bus is so shiny after being repaintedOriginally posted by SBS1908B:My contribution to SLOW & STEADY!!
Today is 9600K!![]()
so late already now then wake upOriginally posted by SunRisE:yawn!![]()
Going to mahOriginally posted by FireIce:it's not friday yet
Oh good...Originally posted by SBS1908B:My contribution to SLOW & STEADY!!
Today is 9600K!![]()
I dun think so...Originally posted by gorby107:Hello Everybody
Today get back all the test results
My english fail 49.3/100(overall)
History got 84/100
The rest is still so so
My exam marks ranging from 40+ to 80+ for different subjects
Hope can go to Sec 3![]()
That ex Ch U newscaster?Originally posted by Gordonator:more of my adventures at SPH. today saw zhou hui min at the cafeteria.![]()
she beri chio. i likeOriginally posted by Gordonator:more of my adventures at SPH. today saw zhou hui min at the cafeteria.![]()
ya. chio leh.Originally posted by sbst275:That ex Ch U newscaster?
To me OK lah..Originally posted by Gordonator:ya. chio leh.![]()
got take her photo or not ?Originally posted by Gordonator:ya. chio leh.![]()
For what?Originally posted by crazy monkey:got take her photo or not ?![]()
post in Babe forum to worshipOriginally posted by sbst275:For what?
cheyOriginally posted by crazy monkey:post in Babe forum to worship![]()