8 sep still so long...yours test, mine EXAM...Originally posted by shade343:I still got top finish the report and hand in by 8 sep 9am....I got 4 test...you want compare ah?
they nothing to do maOriginally posted by charlize:CB lah, all got test but still crapping Shit in sgforums.
Do you think you all Fucking deserve to fail?
ya lor..gd thing is only need 40% to pass..tp exam hard a not???Originally posted by monkeybusiness:good luck
from tp rite?
i know tp exam start from monday![]()
it depends whether u got study or not lohOriginally posted by online55:ya lor..gd thing is only need 40% to pass..tp exam hard a not???
Poly still got moderation meh? My poly no such thing lor...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:it depends whether u got study or not loh![]()
if everyone did badly(touch wood), they will moderate it
me oredy pass the exam stage...me now having attachment...so no exams![]()
its holiday for me![]()
dunno leh..but last time my batch exam din do too good. so they moderate itOriginally posted by shade343:Poly still got moderation meh? My poly no such thing lor...
money..u from wat course??Originally posted by monkeybusiness:dunno leh..but last time my batch exam din do too good. so they moderate it![]()
MTNOriginally posted by online55:money..u from wat course??
r u cat 1 cleared by MSD?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:dunno leh..but last time my batch exam din do too good. so they moderate it![]()
icii..me from ITOOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:MTN
eng sch![]()
huh?Originally posted by sgboy2004:r u cat 1 cleared by MSD?
icOriginally posted by online55:icii..me from ITO
of cus best is not to kenna mahOriginally posted by stellazio:Your all still got sub paper lohz..Scared what..![]()