police?Originally posted by iveco:I don't quite get you.![]()
no , should go to that senator that lost the race.Originally posted by iveco:He certainly should. The presidency can go to Al Gore.
if US sign , but don;t followed , can or not?Originally posted by Gedanken:Hey, maybe by the end of the week Dubya can declare a War on Nature.
Regarding spidee's comment on the Kyoto Protocol, based purely on what was orginally presented, nobody should have signed it. The original documentation was fundamentally flawed because it was based upon the assumption that all third world countries would be operating in the same fashion as first world countries by about 2035. Now Mogadishu may become like Los Angeles in the next 30 years, but the odds aren't high enough to take that as an assumption. Starting from such an assumption, all of its conclusions are therefore questionable, and no responsible leader should make decisions based upon such a document.
i can't restrict his movements to Texas or Tokyo.Originally posted by Kenashi:No lah, something always happen when he is holidaying in texas.
thus he should not go to texas![]()
ha ha , mahatir can do it. why not US?Originally posted by Gedanken:If you signed a contract and didn't stick to the conditions, you'd create a whole lot of problems for yourself, wouldn't you?
oh boy , reminds me of clinton and his girls.Originally posted by boy in blues:i can't restrict his movements to Texas or Tokyo.
but i sure hope wherever he goes,
just stay far away from Washington.
i miss those Democrats

In politice, there is no such thing as a water tight contract.Originally posted by AF2005:if US sign , but don;t followed , can or not?
just pretend to do a bit here and there.
indeed, life is so unpredictable, everyone thought that the hurricane would hit florida and then go nothing big will happen. instead, it has to hit a state that is already under sea level, GL.. HF.. GGOriginally posted by Nelstar:Fucking funny if the world suddenly goes into Ice Age and charlize got eliminated.
Did men play a part in making Ice Age melt to what we're now?
Sometimes, there are more than meets the eye. What you've learnt cannot apply completely and cannot be considered 100% correct. There are many mitigating factors leading to global warming and we cannot blame entirely on man alone.![]()
i hope the really white supremacy KKK don;t take out on black people and start the KKK again.Originally posted by woodlandsHool:one of the white folk kena beaten up by black people .
KKK is the thing of the past .. i believe it wouldn't raise again .. but if this type of incident keeps happening , who knows ?Originally posted by AF2005:i hope the really white supremacy KKK don;t take out on black people and start the KKK again.
hmm i tot.... got many countries blockin the waves for sg?Originally posted by Kenashi:if it hit singapore, I don't think malaysia will be spared
Served him right. Who asked him to be born of the wrong colour.Originally posted by woodlandsHool:one of the white folk kena beaten up by black people .