friends and relatives often meet up one, so I think shouldn't be a prob......Originally posted by kopiosatu:that's a bit ma fan right? having to go collect the CD from someone...
Download better right?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:I've calculated, if I were to coordinate with my friends/relatives, I oni need to pay $0.30+ nia per cd.
some cds are less than $20, which means I pay $0.10+~!!!![]()
see chunyong's msg here....Originally posted by Gedanken:You scratch or lose someone else's CD how? Does everybody have to agree on which CD to get? Who gets which CD first? What if everyone wants the same CD at the same time? Never considered simple things like that?
not my idol, I oni want a copy to listen nia....Originally posted by Gedanken:Great - so one person (who's that supposed to be, I wonder?) gets the original while everyone else is stuck with a copy, and everybody's expected to think they got a fair deal. Genius, pure genius!
methinks the one who think of this is a GENIUS~!!!Originally posted by LinYu:That a dangerous concept.
All the Music company will go bankrupt.![]()
I think its dumb.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:methinks the one who think of this is a GENIUS~!!!![]()
I know you're jealous becos you dun have much friends to share with...Originally posted by Xcert:I think its dumb.
but i haven say can rip out the mp3s, save them in cdrw so 1 cd can have over 150 songs leh...i oso haven say dis say dat leh....Originally posted by Mr Fugue:chunyong: Ssssssshhhh!!!!!!!!!
that's the implied meaning~!!
its not the sharing part...rather...its the method part...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:I know you're jealous becos you dun have much friends to share with...![]()
Originally posted by Xcert:its not the sharing part...rather...its the method part...![]()
method shi si de, ren shi huo de........be like chunyong here, can ornot??Originally posted by Gedanken:If you're going to borrow someone's CD so you can burn a copy, what's the point of paying? Wouldn't a friend just lend you the CD anyway? You sure you've got friends, Fugue?

jiao3 bian4.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:method shi si de, ren shi huo de........be like chunyong here, can ornot??
this is called ''hua zhong you hua''. get it ornot??Originally posted by Xcert:jiao3 bian4.![]()
Originally posted by Mr Fugue:this is called ''hua zhong you hua''. get it ornot??