Originally posted by kopiosatu:he can shake his bon bon very well too!
The show is "Kids say the darndest things"Originally posted by The man who was death:no la he got host one show where the kids talk whatever they want one. that show called i forgot call what liao
I don't think he needs soap to bend overOriginally posted by the Bear:you'd drop soap in front of him won't you?
but it's really improv.. they are that good
really look like scripted one leh, i'm very skceptical, how can kids respond so well??Originally posted by kopiosatu:The show is "Kids say the darndest things"
That show to me isn't really planned. They just ask the kids and they just say what they feel.
Don't forget they are not from our kind of society, people are more verbal and open there.
ask many questionsOriginally posted by The man who was death:really look like scripted one leh, i'm very skceptical, how can kids respond so well??
still dun believe it's not scriptedOriginally posted by kopiosatu:ask many questions
know what questions to ask to get a certain response
then it doesn't concern me.Originally posted by The man who was death:still dun believe it's not scriptedi'm very stubborn
it's game show plus stand up comedy.Originally posted by kopiosatu:I wouldn't call it stand up comedy.
Its something else.
they used to make fun of ryan's pair of very loud shoes.Originally posted by The man who was death:they always make fun of colin being botak![]()
evil
Yeah, it's called theatre sports - quite a few unis here have theatre sports nights here.Originally posted by kopiosatu:I wouldn't call it stand up comedy.
Its something else.