just pray for him can liao...Originally posted by harryryan:At least u know how to swim...i have a fren who is 26 liao.... go army come out liao still dunno how to swim....if chalet go walk walk,he drop into sea still must go down n save him![]()
Originally posted by harryryan:borrow ur male class mate's swimming trunks lor...but make sure u sit down liao dun stand up...otherwise![]()
or u can always see if got any frens got bring extra mah....as long as urs is not white should be okay even if wet mah.... cos will be transparent...but if u dun open ur legss,who will know...slight discomfort for u but onli a few hrs nia lah
Originally posted by daphne_1802:wear male swimming trunks later get preganant how?
i can b the kid father...Originally posted by daphne_1802:wear male swimming trunks later get preganant how?
Best fren lah...how can see him die. at least throw him a float or somethingOriginally posted by mr_sotong:just pray for him can liao...![]()
n name him Cuttlefish?Originally posted by mr_sotong:i can b the kid father...![]()
fried cuttlefish better...Originally posted by harryryan:n name him Cuttlefish?![]()
Originally posted by mr_sotong:i can b the kid father...![]()
yes my dear...Originally posted by daphne_1802:really?
i prefer sugared onesOriginally posted by mr_sotong:fried cuttlefish better...![]()
As if so ez lik dat....Originally posted by daphne_1802:wear male swimming trunks later get preganant how?
Hold hands will get pregnant or not?wat about kissing?Originally posted by progene:As if so ez lik dat....
High risk of tripletsOriginally posted by harryryan:Hold hands will get pregnant or not?wat about kissing?![]()
ha ha...but i onli want twins.... how to sabo my gal so she will marry me ...lolzOriginally posted by SBS9828X:High risk of triplets![]()
ha ha...e boy like u so use this method to get u pregnent so he can marry u out of convience rite?Originally posted by daphne_1802:of caus not. im not stupid.. but there is a chance the swimming trunks has sperm right?
well...u can wash it 1st rite....hai....Originally posted by daphne_1802:of caus not. im not stupid.. but there is a chance the swimming trunks has sperm right?
than e trunks get wet again...wat's e point?Originally posted by progene:well...u can wash it 1st rite....hai....
Lick it dry then.... a stupid qn deserve a stupid one lohOriginally posted by harryryan:than e trunks get wet again...wat's e point?![]()
ha ha...if she is in a gal skool maybe cos wat she has...everyone in class has alsoOriginally posted by progene:Hmm...den dun wear lah...anyway, guess nuttin facinating to see oso...
Originally posted by daphne_1802:if you had swimming lessons for pe.. and your ONLY set of panties got wet accidently.. keep in mind its the first lesson of the day so there will still be lessons after that. this really happened to me a few weeks back.![]()