why u want to know?? u gay ar?Originally posted by Stevy:Anybody know information about wei jian's and wei choong's NS enlistment ?
Like when they are going to be enlisted, which school, which company and stuffs.
Cos i'm enlisting soon too, maybe can catch them botak in tekong.
No lar. Just wanna see how they look like when botak only.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):why u want to know?? u gay ar?![]()
No i'm not featured in any magazine b4. ^^Originally posted by digicharat:are you that yellow shirt boy in spec feature in i magazine?
???Originally posted by nightzip:you want to send them off in CMPB ahhh??
hahaha...dun be surprised scully, when they board the bus from CMPB, many fans with posters come and scream.....![]()
Must be those pick soap one.Originally posted by nightzip:highly possible cuz my friend who won the jing mu dan and the dunno wat competition also went to MDC, even though he PES A leh...![]()
Oh.. he also failed NAPFA.. like me..Originally posted by Gordonator:derrick is september. wei chong i don't know.![]()
**BANGS HEAD**Originally posted by Gordonator:i think the OC will specially grant him some days off to go for rehearsal for the superstar concert later this month. get ready to see him botak during the concert.![]()
Can i go there n shout...chow recruit...Originally posted by Gordonator:i think the OC will specially grant him some days off to go for rehearsal for the superstar concert later this month. get ready to see him botak during the concert.![]()
i enlisted 13 jan 2004Originally posted by Gordonator:derrick is september. wei chong i don't know.![]()
Originally posted by Gordonator:i think the OC will specially grant him some days off to go for rehearsal for the superstar concert later this month. get ready to see him botak during the concert.![]()