yah lor, why huh?Originally posted by silv3rgal:Student = Expat ?
So if that's the case, your parents are expats , not you : )Originally posted by NyssaGirl India:My parents working here
Then you study where? Your parents expat don't mean you auto become expat hor.Originally posted by NyssaGirl India:My parents working here
Ok, hope you get mugged or something. Come back and tell us how its like yea?Originally posted by NyssaGirl India:Consider one, anywae i am going to Orchard soon. I will come back and reply, oki?
no time to reply then why you start thread?Originally posted by NyssaGirl India:Consider one, anywae i am going to Orchard soon. I will come back and reply, oki?
I thought you went orchard? How come you're still here?Originally posted by GaLtwenty:Dunt be rude. Giving foreigners a bad impression?
I am one myself a PR but staying here long before this girl. Used to the local rudeness i guess.
i say so oso.Originally posted by ceecookie:and note that waiters in orchard always be friendly to angmoh and other way round to others.......other topics say so
Are you back yet?Originally posted by NyssaGirl India:Consider one, anywae i am going to Orchard soon. I will come back and reply, oki?
who u directing that to?Originally posted by coffeeortea:you can Fuck a stray cat now, FatherFucking Whore
Not you obviously.Originally posted by ceecookie:who u directing that to?![]()
if you notice i always say this to gay threadstarters lol, like daphne, chua tian xiang, smap, jessie and some other lame Shits IMO.. i stress on IMOOriginally posted by ceecookie:who u directing that to?![]()
oh man.. that slip my mind.. i forgot to log in and reply back...Originally posted by ditzy:Threadstarter never came back from orchard.![]()