yes... really overweight..Originally posted by Steph84:but i think e doggy is overweight!!!![]()
not bald lor.... short maybe... and tat is ONLY when they are puppies.....Originally posted by YummyGummy:i think they look much cuter bald![]()
mine is underweight also..... all the more cannot cut the coat short..... he'll look like a cat and be moody for very longOriginally posted by Mao x 2:yes... really overweight..
my shihtzu is only half the size...
cut their coat n they will be moody??Originally posted by tare:mine is underweight also..... all the more cannot cut the coat short..... he'll look like a cat and be moody for very long![]()
for mine lah... cos he noe he not pretty liaoOriginally posted by Steph84:cut their coat n they will be moody??![]()
she has already lost alot of weight and now has flabby skin. If she loss more later must go for plastic surgery alreadyOriginally posted by Steph84:but i think e doggy is overweight!!!![]()
Same here.. mine will hide under the chair for few days, and I always have to drag her out...Originally posted by tare:for mine lah... cos he noe he not pretty liao![]()
no all shihtzu are as good looking as this one you know.Even her vet say that she is exceptionally beautifulOriginally posted by Steph84:so cute.. wish i can haf one too....![]()