humh... but i go there for my muruku, henna and papudumOriginally posted by mr_sotong:only bangala go there to shop shop... they treat everything as real even though it is fake...![]()
They sell things cheaper than others doesn't mean it's fake.Originally posted by digicharat:are those perfume, watch etc selling at mustafa center real stuff or fake one?
i keep having this feeling they are fake one leh...
anyone can clarify?
It is real. Cos I myself bought my G-shock there. $135. It is confirmed plus chopped real.Originally posted by digicharat:hmm...
so is it real or fake leh?
selling cheaper tends to give people a feeling its fake leh.![]()
Originally posted by ne0matrix:It is real. Cos I myself bought my G-shock there. $135. It is confirmed plus chopped real.
Their PSPs cost $452, cheaper by $3.
And if Mustafa sells fake goods, they can last so long? You guys say it's fake just because it's a Shopping Centre opened by an Indian.
And for your information, the manager is a Chinese.![]()
but the things look v old leh.Originally posted by YummyGummy:mustafa centre is a huge shopping mall not just a run down old store so i don't think they would selling fake things there
Song boh?Originally posted by browniebaobao:
it's real, but u wunoe whether it's worn before.
I ever encounter one shop in chiantown selling second hand baby g for first hand price. Looks totally brand new, u wun be able to tell if it's first hand. Definitely it's rael.
How do I know? Coz I was buying the watch, and then another girl duno that I already bought a watch, she asked me whether I have any baby G wana sell.. then the girl who served me earlier gave her an eye signal, asking her to shut up.
Let me give you an example.Originally posted by digicharat:hmm...
so is it real or fake leh?
selling cheaper tends to give people a feeling its fake leh.![]()
I just bought After-shave lotion from there. Adidas Ice Dive $8.50. Want to show you peekture?Originally posted by digicharat:oh ok![]()
was thinking of buying perfume there.
but scare it fake one.
How u know its fake.I go there to get my pants its the only place i know where they still sell cloths with fashion styles from the 80s and 90sOriginally posted by browniebaobao:but the things look v old leh.
I saw fake Nike shoes all tat lor.. and not cheap wor. Dun believe it, go see for yourself!
Why is it fake? Tell us more.Originally posted by browniebaobao:but the things look v old leh.
I saw fake Nike shoes all tat lor.. and not cheap wor. Dun believe it, go see for yourself!
Exactly.Originally posted by YummyGummy:How u know its fake.I go there to get my pants its the only place i know where they still sell cloths with fashion styles from the 80s and 90s
Nah peektures. Not really perfume but it's still under same sectionOriginally posted by digicharat:oh ok![]()
but scare it fake one.
Originally posted by YummyGummy:How u know its fake.I go there to get my pants its the only place i know where they still sell cloths with fashion styles from the 80s and 90s
Originally posted by digicharat:oh ok![]()
but scare it fake one.
maybe the tick is from the wrong sideOriginally posted by YummyGummy:How u know its fake.I go there to get my pants its the only place i know where they still sell cloths with fashion styles from the 80s and 90s