excuse me, but i detect a sense of sarcasm in your post. are you mocking me?Originally posted by happypiglet:an applause to peanut butter
*claps*![]()
lac guy...im nt mocking u..really applause for wat u ve said...its exactly wat i'll say to those peple too..juz dat i cant put them in words..Originally posted by Peanut Butter:excuse me, but i detect a sense of sarcasm in your post. are you mocking me?
i definitely hope that you are not. what i have said earlier is the truth.
you are reading too much into what people means lah...Originally posted by Peanut Butter:excuse me, but i detect a sense of sarcasm in your post. are you mocking me?
i definitely hope that you are not. what i have said earlier is the truth.
relax? responsibility to parents? answer to parents? omg pls get off teh moral high ground................ okz just kidding didn't mean it that way but aren't you pushing the morals abit too hard? suffice it to say that it inconveniences others to a great(?) extent and that it might just be illegal.Originally posted by Peanut Butter:if you are really the gal, then please stop doing this kind of thing with your boyfriend in public. you may think it is fun. but as someone said here, there might be children on board the bus and your actions will harm the child in terms of his or her development.
there are private places where you can do whatever you want. why do it on a public place, like a bus for example. if your action is illegal according to the law, i would have called the police there and then. will you be able to take the blame for your actions, all in the name of fun?
gal, all parents, including yours, have done a lot to bring you up. it is your responsibility as their child to grow up, and be able to thank your parents by supporting them when they are unable to support themselves. as i said earlier, if someone in the bus really called the police then, and they come down and interrogate you, will you be able to answer to your parents? how will you continue to live on in this society?
therefore, please, if you and your boyfriend want to continue doing this, i am fine with it since i do not believe in restricting anyone's actions, but please do it somewhere private, if for the good of yourself, your parents, your boyfriend and also everyone of us.
hehe at least got some one same as me. got like me fall asleep and over shoot or not?Originally posted by huiz:nv seen such things on bus b4, except hugging & kissing. maybe i was asleep on bus most of the time.![]()
got, once i missed my bus-stop but it is only one stop only.Originally posted by hisoka:hehe at least got some one same as me. got like me fall asleep and over shoot or not?![]()
haha once overslpt...damn tired...luckily the bus gt the looping route..if nt...i really miss lotsa stops siaOriginally posted by hisoka:hehe at least got some one same as me. got like me fall asleep and over shoot or not?![]()
my record is one time long ago i fell asleep on the bus until the bus terminal and the bus driver go away already dunno how long then i wake up in the end left by the emergency exitOriginally posted by huiz:got, once i missed my bus-stop but it is only one stop only.![]()
got once. i fall asleep on my way to school. then wake up see location and time. late for school liao. some more overshot very far. so in the end just took another bus go home sleep again.Originally posted by huiz:got, once i missed my bus-stop but it is only one stop only.![]()
u mean the bus driver locked u up in the bus without realising u were inside sleeping?Originally posted by hisoka:my record is one time long ago i fell asleep on the bus until the bus terminal and the bus driver go away already dunno how long then i wake up in the end left by the emergency exit![]()
i'd like to see them do the same in saudi arabia. oh the gruesome sight of stoning.Originally posted by ne0matrix:Once, I saw a Malay couple at the back of the single-deck bus.
The girl was kissing the guy and she was pleasuring him.
I was quite shocked by this. They were doing it so openly. I was quite surprised no one really turned their heads back to take notice.
The bus no. was 31.![]()
yeah lor i woke up i was so alarmed tried to wave at pple waiting for bus but they like never see or pretend not to seeOriginally posted by huiz:u mean the bus driver locked u up in the bus without realising u were inside sleeping?
then ppl who saw u leaving thru the emergency exit muz be very surprised... y the bus driver nv bio the seats b4 leaving? wat if someone has fainted on the bus?Originally posted by hisoka:yeah lor i woke up i was so alarmed tried to wave at pple waiting for bus but they like never see or pretend not to seewas going to climb through window le then suddenly thought of the door
it was doubl;edecker upstairs maybe the guy too lazy to climb up lor anyway was like dunno how long ago, i was still in sec skool thenOriginally posted by huiz:then ppl who saw u leaving thru the emergency exit muz be very surprised... y the bus driver nv bio the seats b4 leaving? wat if someone has fainted on the bus?![]()
saudi , female face covered how to kiss.Originally posted by vito_corleone:i'd like to see them do the same in saudi arabia. oh the gruesome sight of stoning.![]()
i not malaysian how i know?Originally posted by AF2005:saudi , female face covered how to kiss.
i think kelantan also cannot.
kL and JB can or not?
i think newer buses doors or exit are different. something about the way to open it.Originally posted by hisoka:yeah lor i woke up i was so alarmed tried to wave at pple waiting for bus but they like never see or pretend not to seewas going to climb through window le then suddenly thought of the door
so this is how porn stars are born..hmm..interesting...Originally posted by starblue:aiya... this kinda thing no big deal... if you wanna watch, then watch. if you find it disgusting, then you can dun watch. if you wanna make a video, by all means, nobody stopping you... exercise your creativity and freedom people...
honestly... there are better places to di this kinda things.. so i'm wondering if this couple's gonna give birth to idiots. you know how intelligence is inherited at everything...![]()
Originally posted by vito_corleone:so this is how porn stars are born..hmm..interesting...![]()