sometimes i do cook myself or settle outside...bcoz of this. i dont mean to be unappreciative but sometimes i really do lose my appetite. not me, but my other family members oso feel the same thing.Originally posted by progene:Hmm...mayb u can cook 4 urself...gt ppl cook 4 u so sian don sian si....
Mayb add chili or soy sauce...salt....to enhance e fav lor...Originally posted by huiz:sometimes i do cook myself or settle outside...bcoz of this. i dont mean to be unappreciative but sometimes i really do lose my appetite. not me, but my other family members oso feel the same thing.
get a new bf or gf n try their mum's cooking lorOriginally posted by huiz:are sick of eating your mum's cooking?....because of the same few old dishes...
i can get sick of some of the dishes that she cooks more often than others. how about you?
Food outside uses alot of MSGOriginally posted by poon cho tang:the food outside makes me sick
Originally posted by harryryan:get a new bf or gf n try their mum's cooking lor![]()
.Originally posted by kopiosatu:Food outside uses alot of MSG
or get a new best fren every week so every week got new choiceOriginally posted by huiz:liddat oso can...
My dad cooks sometimes but its always the same ol'dishes. No 1 dares to comment abt getting bored with the dishes.. but we did try to drop subtle hints like showing interest in new dishes when we come across them on Tv or when we eat outside. Trying to impress, he will turn up with the new dish a few days after. Sorta telling us.. nothing 's too difficult for him.Originally posted by huiz:sometimes i do cook myself or settle outside...bcoz of this. i dont mean to be unappreciative but sometimes i really do lose my appetite. not me, but my other family members oso feel the same thing.
I feel home-cooked food is best.Originally posted by huiz:are sick of eating your mum's cooking?....because of the same few old dishes...
i can get sick of some of the dishes that she cooks more often than others. how about you?
i think maybe the hawkers worked with the drinks seller, put more salt/msg so tat u will feel more thirsty & buy more drinks.Originally posted by ne0matrix:I feel home-cooked food is best.
Outside food makes me thirsty with the higher sugar level and higher amount of MSG/Salt.![]()
no lah is because those type of food tastes nicer and is easier to prepare than really good food.Originally posted by huiz:i think maybe the hawkers worked with the drinks seller, put more salt/msg so tat u will feel more thirsty & buy more drinks.![]()